A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Mercury are 10-4 ATS (5.39 ppg) since Aug 01, 2018
SU: 24-25 (0.33, 49.0%)
ATS: 26-22-1 (-0.14, 54.2%)   avg line: -0.5
O/U: 25-23-1 (1.39, 52.1%)   avg total: 160.0
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 29.10 44.4 15.37 84.2 7.27 33.5 4.33 6.94 33.27 17.27 18.78 11.98 20.9 20.0 19.6 20.0 80.8
Opp 30.57 42.9 12.35 77.2 7.02 35.2 3.41 9.94 36.14 19.18 18.45 11.24 20.6 19.9 21.1 18.5 80.5
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Aug 01, 2018 Wed 2018 Mercury Aces away 104-93 0&9 4.0 172.0 11 15.0 25.0 20.0 5.0 W W O 0
Aug 05, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Sparks away 75-78 3&2 7.5 160.5 -3 4.5 -7.5 -1.5 -6.0 L W U 0
Aug 07, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Mystics home 98-103 1&1 -2.0 171.0 -5 -7.0 30.0 11.5 18.5 L L O 0
Aug 10, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Fever home 94-74 2&2 -12.5 168.5 20 7.5 -0.5 3.5 -4.0 W W U 0
Aug 12, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Sparks home 86-78 1&2 3.0 162.0 8 11.0 2.0 6.5 -4.5 W W O 0
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Dream home 104-95 4&4 -3.5 169.0 9 5.5 30.0 17.8 12.2 W W O 0
Aug 19, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Liberty home 96-85 1&1 -12.0 167.0 11 -1.0 14.0 6.5 7.5 W L O 0
Aug 21, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Wings home 101-83 1&1 -7.0 178.5 18 11.0 5.5 8.2 -2.8 W W O 0
Aug 23, 2018 Thu 2018 Mercury Sun away 96-86 1&3 4.0 176.0 10 14.0 6.0 10.0 -4.0 W W O 0
Aug 26, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Storm away 87-91 2&6 6.0 175.5 -4 2.0 2.5 2.2 0.2 L W O 0
Aug 28, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Storm away 87-91 1&1 5.0 178.0 -4 1.0 0.0 0.5 -0.5 L W P 1
Aug 31, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Storm home 86-66 2&2 -2.0 172.0 20 18.0 -20.0 -1.0 -19.0 W W U 0
Sep 02, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Storm home 86-84 1&1 -3.0 170.5 2 -1.0 -0.5 -0.8 0.2 W L U 0
Sep 04, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Storm away 84-94 1&1 5.0 170.5 -10 -5.0 7.5 1.2 6.2 L L O 0
May 25, 2019 Sat 2019 Mercury Storm away 68-77 & -3.5 158.5 -9 -12.5 -13.5 -13.0 -0.5 L L U 0
May 31, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Aces home 86-84 5&4 2.0 165.0 2 4.0 5.0 4.5 0.5 W W O 0
Jun 06, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Lynx away 56-58 5&1 2.0 154.0 -2 0.0 -40.0 -20.0 -20.0 L P U 0
Jun 09, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Fever away 94-87 2&1 -2.5 153.0 7 4.5 28.0 16.2 11.8 W W O 0
Jun 11, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Sky away 75-82 1&1 -4.0 166.0 -7 -11.0 -9.0 -10.0 1.0 L L U 0
Jun 14, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Sparks home 68-85 2&5 -3.5 154.5 -17 -20.5 -1.5 -11.0 9.5 L L U 0
Jun 20, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Wings away 54-69 5&4 -6.0 145.5 -15 -21.0 -22.5 -21.8 -0.8 L L U 0
Jun 23, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Sparks home 82-72 2&1 1.0 152.5 10 11.0 1.5 6.2 -4.8 W W O 0
Jun 28, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Fever home 91-69 4&2 -5.0 152.0 22 17.0 8.0 12.5 -4.5 W W O 0
Jun 30, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Storm away 69-67 1&1 1.0 149.5 2 3.0 -13.5 -5.2 -8.2 W W U 0
Jul 05, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Liberty home 76-80 4&1 -8.0 158.0 -4 -12.0 -2.0 -7.0 5.0 L L U 0
Jul 07, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Dream home 65-63 1&1 -7.5 153.0 2 -5.5 -25.0 -15.2 -9.8 W L U 0
Jul 10, 2019 Wed 2019 Mercury Mystics away 91-68 2&2 8.0 157.0 23 31.0 2.0 16.5 -14.5 W W O 0
Jul 12, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Sun away 64-79 1&1 5.0 153.5 -15 -10.0 -10.5 -10.2 -0.2 L L U 0
Jul 14, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Lynx away 62-75 1&1 1.0 153.5 -13 -12.0 -16.5 -14.2 -2.2 L L U 0
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 2019 Mercury Wings home 69-64 2&2 -7.0 148.0 5 -2.0 -15.0 -8.5 -6.5 W L U 0
Jul 20, 2019 Sat 2019 Mercury Wings away 70-66 2&1 -2.0 146.0 4 2.0 -10.0 -4.0 -6.0 W W U 0
Jul 23, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Fever home 95-77 2&1 -5.5 149.5 18 12.5 22.5 17.5 5.0 W W O 0
Jul 30, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Mystics away 93-99 6&5 10.5 158.0 -6 4.5 34.0 19.2 14.8 L W O 0
Aug 01, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Sun away 62-68 1&1 7.0 154.0 -6 1.0 -24.0 -11.5 -12.5 L W U 0
Aug 04, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Mystics home 103-82 2&1 7.5 160.0 21 28.5 25.0 26.8 -1.8 W W O 0
Aug 08, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Sparks away 74-84 3&3 6.0 152.5 -10 -4.0 5.5 0.8 4.8 L L O 0
Aug 10, 2019 Sat 2019 Mercury Wings home 77-80 1&1 -8.5 145.5 -3 -11.5 11.5 0.0 11.5 L L O 0
Aug 14, 2019 Wed 2019 Mercury Sun home 71-78 3&2 6.5 151.0 -7 -0.5 -2.0 -1.2 -0.8 L L U 0
Aug 16, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Dream home 77-68 1&2 -4.5 148.5 9 4.5 -3.5 0.5 -4.0 W W U 0
Aug 18, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Liberty home 78-72 1&1 -5.5 156.5 6 0.5 -6.5 -3.0 -3.5 W W U 0
Aug 20, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Aces away 79-84 1&1 8.5 159.0 -5 3.5 4.0 3.8 0.2 L W O 1
Aug 25, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Sky home 86-94 4&1 -4.0 167.0 -8 -12.0 13.0 0.5 12.5 L L O 0
Aug 27, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Liberty away 95-82 1&1 -6.0 159.5 13 7.0 17.5 12.2 5.2 W W O 0
Aug 29, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Dream away 65-58 1&3 -4.5 154.5 7 2.5 -31.5 -14.5 -17.0 W W U 0
Sep 01, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Sky away 78-105 2&2 3.5 169.0 -27 -23.5 14.0 -4.8 18.8 L L O 0
Sep 03, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Storm home 70-82 1&1 -5.5 153.5 -12 -17.5 -1.5 -9.5 8.0 L L U 0
Sep 06, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Lynx home 69-83 2&4 -2.0 156.5 -14 -16.0 -4.5 -10.2 5.8 L L U 0
Sep 08, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Aces home 89-98 1&2 3.5 162.0 -9 -5.5 25.0 9.8 15.2 L L O 0
Sep 11, 2019 Wed 2019 Mercury Sky away 76-105 2&2 6.5 171.0 -29 -22.5 10.0 -6.2 16.2 L L O 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).