Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Mercury are 15-4 ATS (3.58 ppg) since Jun 01, 2018 on the road
SU: 12-11 (1.74, 52.2%)
ATS: 16-6-1 (2.13, 72.7%)   avg line: 0.4
O/U: 12-10-1 (0.93, 54.5%)   avg total: 164.8
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 30.09 46.3 15.09 83.6 8.48 36.6 4.26 7.00 32.13 18.43 20.35 12.52 22.6 19.0 20.2 21.6 83.7
Opp 30.70 43.1 13.74 78.0 6.87 36.8 3.13 10.61 35.43 19.26 17.65 11.87 21.7 19.7 21.1 19.0 82.0
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Jun 01, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Lynx away 95-85 1&2 8.0 156.5 10 18.0 23.5 20.8 2.8 W W O 0
Jun 03, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Dream away 78-71 1&4 1.0 161.0 7 8.0 -12.0 -2.0 -10.0 W W U 0
Jun 05, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Liberty away 80-74 1&2 3.0 159.0 6 9.0 -5.0 2.0 -7.0 W W U 0
Jun 12, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Wings away 75-72 1&3 1.0 169.5 3 4.0 -22.5 -9.2 -13.2 W W U 0
Jun 17, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Aces away 92-80 0&1 -7.0 163.5 12 5.0 8.5 6.8 1.8 W W O 0
Jun 24, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Sky away 88-97 1&1 -7.0 164.5 -9 -16.0 20.5 2.2 18.2 L L O 0
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Liberty away 83-69 1&1 -3.5 160.5 14 10.5 -8.5 1.0 -9.5 W W U 0
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Fever away 95-77 2&1 -7.5 162.5 18 10.5 9.5 10.0 -0.5 W W O 0
Jun 30, 2018 Sat 2018 Mercury Mystics away 84-74 0&1 3.5 167.0 10 13.5 -9.0 2.2 -11.2 W W U 0
Jul 08, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Dream away 70-76 2&1 -4.5 160.5 -6 -10.5 -14.5 -12.5 -2.0 L L U 0
Jul 10, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Wings away 72-101 1&1 2.5 171.0 -29 -26.5 2.0 -12.2 14.2 L L O 0
Jul 13, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Sun away 87-91 2&1 5.5 169.0 -4 1.5 9.0 5.2 3.8 L W O 0
Jul 15, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Fever away 101-82 1&1 -9.5 162.0 19 9.5 21.0 15.2 5.8 W W O 0
Aug 01, 2018 Wed 2018 Mercury Aces away 104-93 0&9 4.0 172.0 11 15.0 25.0 20.0 5.0 W W O 0
Aug 05, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Sparks away 75-78 3&2 7.5 160.5 -3 4.5 -7.5 -1.5 -6.0 L W U 0
Aug 23, 2018 Thu 2018 Mercury Sun away 96-86 1&3 4.0 176.0 10 14.0 6.0 10.0 -4.0 W W O 0
Aug 26, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Storm away 87-91 2&6 6.0 175.5 -4 2.0 2.5 2.2 0.2 L W O 0
Aug 28, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Storm away 87-91 1&1 5.0 178.0 -4 1.0 0.0 0.5 -0.5 L W P 1
Sep 04, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Storm away 84-94 1&1 5.0 170.5 -10 -5.0 7.5 1.2 6.2 L L O 0
May 25, 2019 Sat 2019 Mercury Storm away 68-77 & -3.5 158.5 -9 -12.5 -13.5 -13.0 -0.5 L L U 0
Jun 06, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Lynx away 56-58 5&1 2.0 154.0 -2 0.0 -40.0 -20.0 -20.0 L P U 0
Jun 09, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Fever away 94-87 2&1 -2.5 153.0 7 4.5 28.0 16.2 11.8 W W O 0
Jun 11, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Sky away 75-82 1&1 -4.0 166.0 -7 -11.0 -9.0 -10.0 1.0 L L U 0
Jun 20, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Wings away 5&4 -6.0
Jun 30, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Storm away 1&1
Jul 10, 2019 Wed 2019 Mercury Mystics away 2&2
Jul 12, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Sun away 1&1
Jul 14, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Lynx away 1&1
Jul 20, 2019 Sat 2019 Mercury Wings away 2&1
Jul 30, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Mystics away 6&5
Aug 01, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Sun away 1&1
Aug 08, 2019 Thu 2019 Mercury Sparks away 3&3
Aug 20, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Aces away 1&1
Aug 27, 2019 Tue 2019 Mercury Liberty away 1&1
Aug 30, 2019 Fri 2019 Mercury Dream away 2&4
Sep 01, 2019 Sun 2019 Mercury Sky away 1&2

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).