Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Lynx are 5-14 ATS (-6.53 ppg) since Sep 14, 2017 as a home favorite
SU: 20-10 (4.17, 66.7%)
ATS: 12-17-1 (-3.17, 41.4%)   avg line: -7.3
O/U: 17-13-0 (0.42, 56.7%)   avg total: 157.2
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 30.63 45.0 14.30 75.9 5.33 35.5 3.67 10.30 36.93 16.73 20.20 14.27 21.9 20.0 20.3 18.7 80.9
Opp 29.20 43.6 11.93 81.4 6.40 32.4 3.93 7.23 30.47 19.13 18.13 13.63 20.8 17.4 18.9 19.7 76.7
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Sep 14, 2017 Thu 2017 Lynx Mystics home 93-83 1&1 -11.0 163.0 10 -1.0 13.0 6.0 7.0 W L O 0
Sep 24, 2017 Sun 2017 Lynx Sparks home 84-85 6&6 -5.5 157.0 -1 -6.5 12.0 2.8 9.2 L L O 0
Sep 26, 2017 Tue 2017 Lynx Sparks home 70-68 1&1 -7.0 159.0 2 -5.0 -21.0 -13.0 -8.0 W L U 0
Oct 04, 2017 Wed 2017 Lynx Sparks home 85-76 2&2 -5.0 154.0 9 4.0 7.0 5.5 1.5 W W O 0
May 20, 2018 Sun 2018 Lynx Sparks home 76-77 & -7.0 154.0 -1 -8.0 -1.0 -4.5 3.5 L L U 0
May 23, 2018 Wed 2018 Lynx Wings home 76-68 2&2 -13.0 164.5 8 -5.0 -20.5 -12.8 -7.8 W L U 0
Jun 01, 2018 Fri 2018 Lynx Mercury home 85-95 2&1 -8.0 156.5 -10 -18.0 23.5 2.8 20.8 L L O 0
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 2018 Lynx Liberty home 85-71 6&2 -7.0 154.0 14 7.0 2.0 4.5 -2.5 W W O 0
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 2018 Lynx Wings home 91-83 2&3 -8.5 165.5 8 -0.5 8.5 4.0 4.5 W L O 0
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 2018 Lynx Storm home 91-79 1&1 -7.0 164.5 12 5.0 5.5 5.2 0.2 W W O 0
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 2018 Lynx Dream home 85-74 2&1 -12.5 155.0 11 -1.5 4.0 1.2 2.8 W L O 0
Jul 03, 2018 Tue 2018 Lynx Fever home 59-71 1&1 -14.0 160.0 -12 -26.0 -30.0 -28.0 -2.0 L L U 0
Jul 05, 2018 Thu 2018 Lynx Sparks home 83-72 1&1 -3.5 154.0 11 7.5 1.0 4.2 -3.2 W W O 0
Jul 13, 2018 Fri 2018 Lynx Aces home 77-85 1&2 -8.5 163.5 -8 -16.5 -1.5 -9.0 7.5 L L U 0
Jul 15, 2018 Sun 2018 Lynx Sun home 64-83 1&1 -3.0 164.0 -19 -22.0 -17.0 -19.5 2.5 L L U 0
Jul 18, 2018 Wed 2018 Lynx Fever home 89-65 2&2 -13.5 156.0 24 10.5 -2.0 4.2 -6.2 W W U 0
Jul 24, 2018 Tue 2018 Lynx Liberty home 85-82 2&2 -12.5 156.0 3 -9.5 11.0 0.8 10.2 W L O 0
Aug 05, 2018 Sun 2018 Lynx Dream home 66-86 1&1 -6.0 155.0 -20 -26.0 -3.0 -14.5 11.5 L L U 0
Aug 14, 2018 Tue 2018 Lynx Sky home 88-91 1&1 -9.5 163.0 -3 -12.5 16.0 1.8 14.2 L L O 0
May 25, 2019 Sat 2019 Lynx Sky home 89-71 & -4.0 161.0 18 14.0 -1.0 6.5 -7.5 W W U 0
May 29, 2019 Wed 2019 Lynx Storm home 72-61 3&3 -4.5 152.5 11 6.5 -19.5 -6.5 -13.0 W W U 0
Jun 06, 2019 Thu 2019 Lynx Mercury home 58-56 1&5 -2.0 154.0 2 0.0 -40.0 -20.0 -20.0 W P U 0
Jun 08, 2019 Sat 2019 Lynx Sparks home 85-89 1&1 -4.5 149.0 -4 -8.5 25.0 8.2 16.8 L L O 0
Jun 22, 2019 Sat 2019 Lynx Liberty home 92-83 5&2 -8.5 156.5 9 0.5 18.5 9.5 9.0 W W O 0
Jul 02, 2019 Tue 2019 Lynx Dream home 85-68 1&1 -7.5 151.0 17 9.5 2.0 5.8 -3.8 W W O 0
Jul 14, 2019 Sun 2019 Lynx Mercury home 75-62 1&1 -1.0 153.5 13 12.0 -16.5 -2.2 -14.2 W W U 0
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 2019 Lynx Storm home 79-90 2&2 -5.5 147.0 -11 -16.5 22.0 2.8 19.2 L L O 0
Aug 22, 2019 Thu 2019 Lynx Wings home 86-70 1&3 -7.5 147.5 16 8.5 8.5 8.5 0.0 W W O 0
Aug 27, 2019 Tue 2019 Lynx Sky home 93-85 1&1 -3.5 168.0 8 4.5 10.0 7.2 2.8 W W O 0
Sep 01, 2019 Sun 2019 Lynx Fever home 81-73 4&2 -9.5 158.0 8 -1.5 -4.0 -2.8 -1.2 W L U 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).