A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Liberty are 3-10 ATS (-6.15 ppg) since Jun 10, 2018 at home
SU: 5-14 (-4.63, 26.3%)
ATS: 6-12-1 (-3.37, 33.3%)   avg line: 1.3
O/U: 11-8-0 (1.26, 57.9%)   avg total: 161.2
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 30.26 43.6 11.89 77.4 6.47 32.4 3.05 8.89 34.84 20.11 19.95 13.89 20.3 19.3 19.0 20.4 78.9
Opp 29.21 43.3 17.74 80.4 7.37 35.7 4.00 8.32 33.79 15.74 19.11 11.95 19.2 20.4 21.8 22.1 83.5
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Jun 10, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Fever home 78-75 2&1 -10.0 157.5 3 -7.0 -4.5 -5.8 1.2 W L U 0
Jun 13, 2018 Wed 2018 Liberty Aces home 63-78 2&0 -10.0 163.5 -15 -25.0 -22.5 -23.8 1.2 L L U 0
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 2018 Liberty Dream home 79-72 2&2 -6.0 150.5 7 1.0 0.5 0.8 -0.2 W W O 0
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 2018 Liberty Mercury home 69-83 1&1 3.5 160.5 -14 -10.5 -8.5 -9.5 1.0 L L U 0
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 2018 Liberty Sky home 99-103 0&1 -3.5 162.5 -4 -7.5 39.5 16.0 23.5 L L O 0
Jul 03, 2018 Tue 2018 Liberty Storm home 62-77 1&1 4.5 165.5 -15 -10.5 -26.5 -18.5 -8.0 L L U 0
Jul 08, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Wings home 87-97 2&2 3.5 164.0 -10 -6.5 20.0 6.8 13.2 L L O 0
Jul 15, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Sky home 107-84 3&1 -4.5 164.5 23 18.5 26.5 22.5 4.0 W W O 0
Jul 21, 2018 Sat 2018 Liberty Mystics home 78-95 1&1 6.0 165.0 -17 -11.0 8.0 -1.5 9.5 L L O 0
Aug 04, 2018 Sat 2018 Liberty Fever home 55-68 2&1 -6.5 159.5 -13 -19.5 -36.5 -28.0 -8.5 L L U 0
Aug 06, 2018 Mon 2018 Liberty Storm home 80-96 1&2 9.5 163.5 -16 -6.5 12.5 3.0 9.5 L L O 0
Aug 08, 2018 Wed 2018 Liberty Sparks home 81-82 1&2 9.0 155.5 -1 8.0 7.5 7.8 -0.2 L W O 0
Aug 12, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Dream home 77-86 3&0 5.5 159.5 -9 -3.5 3.5 0.0 3.5 L L O 0
May 24, 2019 Fri 2019 Liberty Fever home 80-81 & -3.5 158.5 -1 -4.5 2.5 -1.0 3.5 L L O 0
Jun 04, 2019 Tue 2019 Liberty Sparks home 73-78 2&3 5.0 157.5 -5 0.0 -6.5 -3.2 -3.2 L P U 0
Jun 07, 2019 Fri 2019 Liberty Mystics home 85-94 2&1 9.5 165.5 -9 0.5 13.5 7.0 6.5 L W O 0
Jun 09, 2019 Sun 2019 Liberty Aces home 88-78 1&2 11.0 168.5 10 21.0 -2.5 9.2 -11.8 W W U 0
Jun 12, 2019 Wed 2019 Liberty Lynx home 75-69 2&3 3.0 156.5 6 9.0 -12.5 -1.8 -10.8 W W U 0
Jun 19, 2019 Wed 2019 Liberty Sky home 83-91 3&3 -2.0 164.0 -8 -10.0 10.0 0.0 10.0 L L O 0
Jun 28, 2019 Fri 2019 Liberty Wings home 5&1
Jul 07, 2019 Sun 2019 Liberty Aces home 1&1
Jul 20, 2019 Sat 2019 Liberty Sparks home 5&1
Aug 04, 2019 Sun 2019 Liberty Sun home 2&2
Aug 11, 2019 Sun 2019 Liberty Storm home 3&2
Aug 13, 2019 Tue 2019 Liberty Lynx home 1&1
Aug 23, 2019 Fri 2019 Liberty Dream home 2&2
Aug 27, 2019 Tue 2019 Liberty Mercury home 1&1
Aug 30, 2019 Fri 2019 Liberty Sun home 2&2
Sep 03, 2019 Tue 2019 Liberty Mystics home 3&2
Sep 06, 2019 Fri 2019 Liberty Fever home 2&4

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).