Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Dream are 9-2 ATS (6.64 ppg) since Jun 29, 2018 on the road
SU: 8-5 (0.85, 61.5%)
ATS: 9-4-0 (3.58, 69.2%)   avg line: 2.7
O/U: 7-6-0 (6.00, 53.8%)   avg total: 160.4
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 31.31 45.3 14.08 72.9 6.92 38.0 4.77 8.85 33.62 17.46 18.00 12.00 19.5 21.3 20.8 22.0 83.6
Opp 31.23 44.1 13.85 80.7 6.46 32.6 4.00 11.23 37.38 18.85 19.85 13.23 20.2 21.5 21.0 20.1 82.8
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Lynx away 74-85 1&2 12.5 155.0 -11 1.5 4.0 2.8 1.2 L W O 0
Jul 01, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Fever away 87-83 1&1 -3.0 155.0 4 1.0 15.0 8.0 7.0 W W O 0
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 2018 Dream Mystics away 106-89 2&2 8.0 164.5 17 25.0 30.5 27.8 2.8 W W O 0
Jul 17, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Sun away 86-83 1&1 7.0 170.5 3 10.0 -1.5 4.2 -5.8 W W U 0
Jul 24, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Sparks away 81-71 1&1 2.5 157.5 10 12.5 -5.5 3.5 -9.0 W W U 0
Aug 05, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Lynx away 86-66 1&1 6.0 155.0 20 26.0 -3.0 11.5 -14.5 W W U 0
Aug 12, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Liberty away 86-77 0&3 -5.5 159.5 9 3.5 3.5 3.5 0.0 W W O 0
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Mercury away 95-104 4&4 3.5 169.0 -9 -5.5 30.0 12.2 17.8 L L O 0
Aug 19, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Aces away 93-78 1&1 -5.0 174.5 15 10.0 -3.5 3.2 -6.8 W W U 0
Aug 31, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Mystics away 81-76 2&2 2.0 158.0 5 7.0 -1.0 3.0 -4.0 W W U 0
Sep 02, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Mystics away 76-97 1&1 3.0 162.0 -21 -18.0 11.0 -3.5 14.5 L L O 0
Jun 01, 2019 Sat 2019 Dream Mystics away 75-96 0&6 8.5 158.5 -21 -12.5 12.5 0.0 12.5 L L O 0
Jun 15, 2019 Sat 2019 Dream Wings away 61-71 5&1 -4.0 146.0 -10 -14.0 -14.0 -14.0 0.0 L L U 0
Jun 21, 2019 Fri 2019 Dream Sun away 1&4
Jul 02, 2019 Tue 2019 Dream Lynx away 1&1
Jul 05, 2019 Fri 2019 Dream Storm away 2&1
Jul 07, 2019 Sun 2019 Dream Mercury away 1&1
Jul 17, 2019 Wed 2019 Dream Sky away 2&2
Jul 19, 2019 Fri 2019 Dream Sun away 1&4
Jul 21, 2019 Sun 2019 Dream Mystics away 1&1
Jul 31, 2019 Wed 2019 Dream Fever away 7&7
Aug 10, 2019 Sat 2019 Dream Fever away 3&1
Aug 13, 2019 Tue 2019 Dream Aces away 2&1
Aug 16, 2019 Fri 2019 Dream Mercury away 2&1
Aug 23, 2019 Fri 2019 Dream Liberty away 2&2
Aug 25, 2019 Sun 2019 Dream Wings away 1&2
Sep 01, 2019 Sun 2019 Dream Storm away 1&4
Sep 03, 2019 Tue 2019 Dream Sparks away 1&2

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).