Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Wild
SU: 621-579 (0.07, 51.8%)   avg line: -111.1 / -104.0   on / against: +$418 / -$7,997   ROI: +0.3% / -5.4%
OU: 488-550-162 (0.07, 47.0%)   avg total: 5.3
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 28.6 2.9 10.1 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Opp 29.9 3.0 10.2 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 24, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Wild Ducks home 2-1 1-1 0-0 3-2 -263 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 25, 2021 Thursday 2020 Wild Blues home 0-0 2-0 0-0 2-0 -120 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 29, 2021 Monday 2020 Wild Sharks away 2-1 0-1 1-1 3-4 -155 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 31, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Wild Sharks away 0-0 0-2 2-2 2-4 -144 6.0 -2 L P 0
Apr 01, 2021 Thursday 2020 Wild Knights away 1-1 0-0 1-1 3-2 140 5.5 1 W U 1
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Wild Knights away 0-1 0-0 2-0 2-1 140 5.5 1 W U 0
Apr 05, 2021 Monday 2020 Wild Avalanche home 1-0 0-4 3-1 4-5 160 5.5 -1 L O 0
Apr 07, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Wild Avalanche home 3-0 2-3 3-0 8-3 165 5.5 5 W O 0
Apr 09, 2021 Friday 2020 Wild Blues away 1-4 0-3 0-2 1-9 -105 5.5 -8 L O 0
Apr 10, 2021 Saturday 2020 Wild Blues away 1-0 1-1 0-1 2-3 -121 5.5 -1 L U 1
Apr 12, 2021 Monday 2020 Wild Blues home
Apr 16, 2021 Friday 2020 Wild Sharks home
Apr 17, 2021 Saturday 2020 Wild Sharks home
Apr 19, 2021 Monday 2020 Wild Coyotes away
Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Wild Coyotes away
Apr 23, 2021 Friday 2020 Wild Sharks away
Apr 24, 2021 Saturday 2020 Wild Sharks away
Apr 26, 2021 Monday 2020 Wild Blues home
Apr 28, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Wild Blues home
Apr 30, 2021 Friday 2020 Wild Blues away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).