Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Senators
SU: 568-649 (-0.17, 46.7%)   avg line: 108.8 / -125.2   on / against: -$6,350 / -$1,619   ROI: -4.3% / -0.9%
OU: 568-576-73 (0.19, 49.7%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.3 3.3 11.6 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.8
Opp 31.4 3.1 11.2 0.8 1.1 1.0 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 17, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Senators Canucks home 0-2 1-0 1-0 2-3 135 6.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 22, 2021 Monday 2020 Senators Flames home 1-0 0-0 1-1 2-1 155 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 24, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Senators Flames home 0-0 0-1 3-0 3-1 160 6.0 2 W U 0
Mar 25, 2021 Thursday 2020 Senators Maple Leafs home 1-0 0-1 1-1 2-3 257 6.5 -1 L U 1
Apr 01, 2021 Thursday 2020 Senators Canadiens home 0-1 0-1 1-2 1-4 160 6.0 -3 L U 0
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Senators Canadiens away 2-1 2-2 2-0 6-3 205 6.0 3 W O 0
Apr 05, 2021 Monday 2020 Senators Jets away 0-1 1-3 2-0 3-4 188 6.0 -1 L O 0
Apr 07, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Senators Oilers home 0-1 1-1 1-2 2-4 170 6.5 -2 L U 0
Apr 08, 2021 Thursday 2020 Senators Oilers home 0-0 1-1 0-2 1-3 175 6.5 -2 L U 0
Apr 10, 2021 Saturday 2020 Senators Maple Leafs away 0-2 3-2 2-2 5-6 289 6.5 -1 L O 0
Apr 12, 2021 Monday 2020 Senators Jets home
Apr 14, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Senators Jets home
Apr 19, 2021 Monday 2020 Senators Flames away
Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Senators Flames away
Apr 22, 2021 Thursday 2020 Senators Canucks away
Apr 24, 2021 Saturday 2020 Senators Canucks away
Apr 26, 2021 Monday 2020 Senators Canucks home
Apr 28, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Senators Canucks home
May 01, 2021 Saturday 2020 Senators Canadiens away
May 03, 2021 Monday 2020 Senators Jets home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).