A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Panthers
SU: 525-635 (-0.20, 45.3%)   avg line: 108.6 / -123.8   on / against: -$8,653 / +$1,352   ROI: -6.4% / +0.9%
OU: 501-550-108 (0.12, 47.7%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.9 2.9 10.1 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 31.6 2.9 10.4 0.8 1.0 1.0 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 25, 2021 Thursday 2020 Panthers Blackhawks away 0-0 0-2 0-1 0-3 -121 6.5 -3 L U 0
Mar 27, 2021 Saturday 2020 Panthers Stars away 2-2 1-0 0-1 4-3 115 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 28, 2021 Sunday 2020 Panthers Stars away 3-1 0-0 1-0 4-1 -105 5.5 3 W U 0
Mar 30, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Panthers Red Wings home 3-0 1-1 0-0 4-1 -220 5.5 3 W U 0
Apr 01, 2021 Thursday 2020 Panthers Red Wings home 1-1 0-0 1-1 3-2 -240 5.5 1 W U 1
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Panthers Blue Jackets home 0-0 3-0 2-2 5-2 -170 5.5 3 W O 0
Apr 04, 2021 Sunday 2020 Panthers Blue Jackets home 0-0 1-0 2-0 3-0 -188 5.5 3 W U 0
Apr 06, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Panthers Hurricanes away 1-0 1-1 0-4 2-5 144 6.0 -3 L O 0
Apr 08, 2021 Thursday 2020 Panthers Hurricanes away 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-3 124 6.0 -3 L U 0
Apr 10, 2021 Saturday 2020 Panthers Stars away 0-3 1-0 0-1 1-4 100 5.5 -3 L U 0
Apr 13, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Panthers Stars away
Apr 15, 2021 Thursday 2020 Panthers Lightning away
Apr 17, 2021 Saturday 2020 Panthers Lightning away
Apr 19, 2021 Monday 2020 Panthers Blue Jackets home
Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Panthers Blue Jackets home
Apr 22, 2021 Thursday 2020 Panthers Hurricanes home
Apr 24, 2021 Saturday 2020 Panthers Hurricanes home
Apr 26, 2021 Monday 2020 Panthers Predators away
Apr 27, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Panthers Predators away
Apr 29, 2021 Thursday 2020 Panthers Blackhawks away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).