Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Coyotes
SU: 466-592 (-0.36, 44.0%)   avg line: 126.2 / -140.3   on / against: -$3,801 / -$2,037   ROI: -3.2% / -1.3%
OU: 460-521-77 (0.06, 46.9%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.4 4.6 11.1 0.7 0.9 0.8 2.6
Opp 31.7 4.5 10.8 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Panthers home 0-0 2-1 1-2 4-3 -130 6.0 1 W O 1
Feb 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Canucks home 2-1 2-0 1-1 5-2 -170 5.5 3 W O 0
Mar 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Red Wings home 2-0 0-1 1-0 3-1 -190 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Ducks home 1-1 0-0 0-2 1-3 -155 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Flames home 1-0 0-0 1-0 2-0 120 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Kings home 2-1 0-0 2-1 4-2 -178 5.0 2 W O 0
Mar 11, 2019 Monday 2018 Coyotes Blackhawks away 1-2 0-4 0-1 1-7 110 6.5 -6 L O 0
Mar 12, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Blues away 0-0 1-0 2-1 3-1 190 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Ducks home 2-0 2-1 2-0 6-1 -135 5.5 5 W O 0
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Oilers home 1-1 1-1 0-0 2-3 -132 5.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 18, 2019 Monday 2018 Coyotes Lightning away 1-1 0-0 0-3 1-4 230 6.5 -3 L U 0
Mar 21, 2019 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Panthers away 1-1 0-1 1-2 2-4 120 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 23, 2019 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Devils away 1-1 0-0 0-0 1-2 -160 5.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 24, 2019 Sunday 2018 Coyotes Islanders away 0-1 0-0 0-1 0-2 145 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Blackhawks home 0-0 0-0 1-0 1-0 -125 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 29, 2019 Friday 2018 Coyotes Avalanche away 0-0 0-2 2-0 2-3 145 5.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 31, 2019 Sunday 2018 Coyotes Wild home 1-0 1-0 2-0 4-0 -120 5.0 4 W U 0
Apr 02, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Coyotes Kings home 0-0 1-1 0-2 1-3 -205 5.0 -2 L U 0
Apr 04, 2019 Thursday 2018 Coyotes Knights away 1-1 2-0 1-0 4-1 190 5.5 3 W U 0
Apr 06, 2019 Saturday 2018 Coyotes Jets home 1-1 0-3 1-0 2-4 130 5.5 -2 L O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).