Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Blues
SU: 639-602 (0.07, 51.5%)   avg line: -112.6 / -102.9   on / against: -$1,284 / -$6,828   ROI: -0.8% / -4.4%
OU: 525-598-118 (0.07, 46.7%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.6 3.2 11.2 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 28.3 3.2 11.3 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 22, 2021 Monday 2020 Blues Knights away 0-1 1-0 0-4 1-5 118 5.5 -4 L O 0
Mar 25, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blues Wild away 0-0 0-2 0-0 0-2 109 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 26, 2021 Friday 2020 Blues Ducks home 0-0 0-2 1-2 1-4 -200 5.5 -3 L U 0
Mar 28, 2021 Sunday 2020 Blues Ducks home 2-0 0-1 0-1 2-3 -213 5.5 -1 L U 1
Apr 02, 2021 Friday 2020 Blues Avalanche away 1-2 1-1 0-0 2-3 191 6.0 -1 L U 0
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blues Avalanche away 1-1 0-0 0-1 1-2 225 5.5 -1 L U 0
Apr 05, 2021 Monday 2020 Blues Knights home 1-2 0-4 0-0 1-6 130 5.5 -5 L O 0
Apr 07, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Blues Knights home 2-0 0-0 1-1 3-1 135 5.5 2 W U 0
Apr 09, 2021 Friday 2020 Blues Wild home 4-1 3-0 2-0 9-1 -105 5.5 8 W O 0
Apr 10, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blues Wild home 0-1 1-1 1-0 3-2 110 5.5 1 W U 1
Apr 12, 2021 Monday 2020 Blues Wild away
Apr 15, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blues Coyotes away
Apr 17, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blues Coyotes away
Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blues Avalanche away
Apr 22, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blues Avalanche home
Apr 24, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blues Avalanche home
Apr 26, 2021 Monday 2020 Blues Wild away
Apr 28, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Blues Wild away
Apr 30, 2021 Friday 2020 Blues Wild home
May 01, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blues Wild home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).