Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Blackhawks
SU: 681-600 (0.19, 53.2%)   avg line: -119.0 / 103.0   on / against: -$967 / -$7,527   ROI: -0.6% / -4.8%
OU: 589-590-101 (0.23, 50.0%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.0 3.0 10.0 0.9 1.0 1.0 3.0
Opp 30.2 3.0 10.0 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.8
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 23, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Panthers home 2-0 1-1 0-1 3-2 145 6.5 1 W U 0
Mar 25, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blackhawks Panthers home 0-0 2-0 1-0 3-0 110 6.5 3 W U 0
Mar 27, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Predators home 0-1 1-1 0-1 1-3 -120 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 28, 2021 Sunday 2020 Blackhawks Predators home 0-2 0-0 2-1 2-3 -130 6.0 -1 L U 0
Mar 30, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Hurricanes home 0-0 2-1 0-0 2-1 140 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 01, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blackhawks Hurricanes home 0-1 1-1 2-2 3-4 140 6.0 -1 L O 0
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Predators away 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-3 109 5.5 -3 L U 0
Apr 06, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Stars home 1-0 2-0 1-2 4-2 100 5.5 2 W O 0
Apr 08, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blackhawks Stars home 1-1 0-3 0-1 1-5 -105 5.5 -4 L O 0
Apr 10, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away 2-2 2-0 0-1 4-3 -130 5.5 1 W O 0
Apr 12, 2021 Monday 2020 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away
Apr 15, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blackhawks Red Wings away
Apr 17, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Red Wings away
Apr 21, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Blackhawks Predators home
Apr 23, 2021 Friday 2020 Blackhawks Predators home
Apr 27, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Lightning home
Apr 29, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blackhawks Panthers home
May 01, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Panthers home
May 03, 2021 Monday 2020 Blackhawks Hurricanes away
May 04, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Hurricanes away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).