Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Avalanche
SU: 575-623 (-0.07, 48.0%)   avg line: 101.3 / -117.2   on / against: -$5,020 / -$2,804   ROI: -3.4% / -1.7%
OU: 571-561-65 (0.24, 50.4%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.3 2.9 10.3 0.8 1.0 0.9 2.9
Opp 30.5 3.0 10.6 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 23, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Avalanche Coyotes away 2-2 1-0 1-2 4-5 -224 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 25, 2021 Thursday 2020 Avalanche Knights home 0-1 4-0 1-0 5-1 -175 5.5 4 W O 0
Mar 27, 2021 Saturday 2020 Avalanche Knights home 2-1 0-1 0-0 2-3 -185 5.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 29, 2021 Monday 2020 Avalanche Ducks home 1-1 2-0 2-1 5-2 -450 5.5 3 W O 0
Mar 31, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Avalanche Coyotes home 5-2 1-1 3-0 9-3 -357 5.5 6 W O 0
Apr 02, 2021 Friday 2020 Avalanche Blues home 2-1 1-1 0-0 3-2 -213 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Avalanche Blues home 1-1 0-0 1-0 2-1 -262 5.5 1 W U 0
Apr 05, 2021 Monday 2020 Avalanche Wild away 0-1 4-0 1-3 5-4 -180 5.5 1 W O 0
Apr 07, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Avalanche Wild away 0-3 3-2 0-3 3-8 -184 5.5 -5 L O 0
Apr 09, 2021 Friday 2020 Avalanche Ducks away 0-0 1-0 1-0 2-0 -332 5.5 2 W U 0
Apr 11, 2021 Sunday 2020 Avalanche Ducks away -336 5.5
Apr 12, 2021 Monday 2020 Avalanche Coyotes home
Apr 16, 2021 Friday 2020 Avalanche Kings home
Apr 18, 2021 Sunday 2020 Avalanche Kings home
Apr 20, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Avalanche Blues home
Apr 22, 2021 Thursday 2020 Avalanche Blues away
Apr 24, 2021 Saturday 2020 Avalanche Blues away
Apr 26, 2021 Monday 2020 Avalanche Knights away
Apr 28, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Avalanche Knights away
Apr 30, 2021 Friday 2020 Avalanche Sharks home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).