A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Wild are 100-88 AGAINST since Nov 26, 2014 as a home favorite
SU: 121-94 (0.51, 56.3%)   avg line: -159.1 / 142.0   on / against: -$2,603 / +$818   ROI: -7.6% / +3.8%
OU: 91-98-26 (0.16, 48.1%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.6 1.3 7.9 0.8 1.1 1.1 3.0
Opp 29.0 1.4 8.2 0.7 0.8 0.9 2.5
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 16, 2019 Saturday 2019 Wild Hurricanes home 0-2 3-1 0-0 3-4 -110 6.0 -1 L O 1
Nov 21, 2019 Thursday 2019 Wild Avalanche home 0-0 2-2 1-0 3-2 -115 6.0 1 W U 0
Nov 29, 2019 Friday 2019 Wild Senators home 0-1 3-1 4-0 7-2 -177 5.5 5 W O 0
Dec 01, 2019 Sunday 2019 Wild Stars home 0-0 1-1 1-1 3-2 -109 5.0 1 W P 1
Dec 10, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Wild Ducks home 0-2 1-0 1-0 2-3 -145 5.5 -1 L U 1
Dec 12, 2019 Thursday 2019 Wild Oilers home 2-1 2-1 2-3 6-5 -115 5.5 1 W O 0
Dec 14, 2019 Saturday 2019 Wild Flyers home 2-1 1-0 1-0 4-1 -124 5.5 3 W U 0
Dec 21, 2019 Saturday 2019 Wild Jets home 0-2 0-1 0-3 0-6 -128 5.5 -6 L O 0
Dec 23, 2019 Monday 2019 Wild Flames home 0-0 2-0 1-0 3-0 -130 6.0 3 W U 0
Dec 29, 2019 Sunday 2019 Wild Islanders home 1-0 0-0 0-3 1-3 -110 5.5 -2 L U 0
Jan 04, 2020 Saturday 2019 Wild Jets home 1-0 0-1 1-1 3-2 -135 6.0 1 W U 1
Jan 12, 2020 Sunday 2019 Wild Canucks home 0-0 1-3 0-1 1-4 -160 6.0 -3 L U 0
Jan 20, 2020 Monday 2019 Wild Panthers home 1-1 1-1 2-3 4-5 -110 6 -1 L O 0
Jan 22, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Wild Red Wings home 1-2 3-0 0-0 4-2 -269 6.0 2 W P 0
Feb 04, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Wild Blackhawks home 0-0 2-0 0-2 3-2 -125 6.0 1 W U 1
Feb 06, 2020 Thursday 2019 Wild Canucks home 3-0 0-1 1-1 4-2 -117 6.0 2 W P 0
Feb 13, 2020 Thursday 2019 Wild Rangers home 2-1 1-0 0-2 3-4 -135 6.5 -1 L O 1
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday 2019 Wild Sharks home 0-0 0-0 0-2 0-2 -200 6 -2 L U 0
Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Wild Blue Jackets home 2-1 2-0 1-3 5-4 -170 5.5 1 W O 0
Mar 03, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Wild Predators home 2-0 0-0 1-1 3-1 -130 6.0 2 W U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).