Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Wild are 58-59 AGAINST since Mar 07, 2017 as a favorite
SU: 58-59 (0.09, 49.6%)   avg line: -152.1 / 137.8   on / against: -$2,966 / +$2,143   ROI: -16.7% / +18.2%
OU: 51-60-6 (0.15, 45.9%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.6 3.5 7.7 0.9 1.0 0.9 2.9
Opp 28.9 3.4 7.8 0.8 0.9 1.0 2.8
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Wild Kings home 0-0 1-1 1-1 3-2 -161 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 17, 2019 Thursday 2018 Wild Ducks home 0-3 0-0 0-0 0-3 -172 5.5 -3 L U 0
Jan 19, 2019 Saturday 2018 Wild Blue Jackets home 2-0 0-1 0-0 2-1 -121 6.0 1 W U 0
Feb 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Wild Blackhawks home 1-0 0-2 2-1 3-4 -185 6.0 -1 L O 1
Feb 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Wild Sabres away 0-1 3-2 1-1 4-5 -110 5.5 -1 L O 1
Feb 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Wild Oilers home 0-1 0-1 1-2 1-4 -166 5.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Wild Devils away 1-1 2-0 1-1 4-2 -129 5.5 2 W O 0
Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Wild Flyers home 3-1 0-2 1-2 4-5 -154 6.0 -1 L O 0
Feb 15, 2019 Friday 2018 Wild Devils home 2-0 2-2 0-2 4-5 -255 6.0 -1 L O 1
Feb 17, 2019 Sunday 2018 Wild Blues home 0-2 0-2 0-0 0-4 -115 5.5 -4 L U 0
Feb 19, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Wild Ducks home 0-0 0-1 0-3 0-4 -203 5.5 -4 L U 0
Feb 22, 2019 Friday 2018 Wild Red Wings away 2-0 1-1 0-1 3-2 -110 5.5 1 W U 0
Feb 24, 2019 Sunday 2018 Wild Blues home 0-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 -120 5.5 1 W U 1
Mar 08, 2019 Friday 2018 Wild Panthers away 0-3 2-2 0-1 2-6 -115 6.0 -4 L O 0
Mar 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Wild Stars home 0-0 1-3 0-1 1-4 -115 5.0 -3 L P 0
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Wild Rangers home 2-1 1-0 2-1 5-2 -220 5.5 3 W O 0
Mar 17, 2019 Sunday 2018 Wild Islanders home 0-1 1-1 1-0 2-3 -110 5.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 19, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Wild Avalanche home 0-1 1-1 0-1 1-3 -130 5.5 -2 L U 0
Apr 02, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Wild Jets home 3-0 1-1 1-0 5-1 -130 5.5 4 W O 0
Apr 04, 2019 Thursday 2018 Wild Bruins home 0-0 0-1 0-2 0-3 -120 5.5 -3 L U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).