Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Sharks are 16-10 ON since Nov 24, 2017 as a road favorite
SU: 14-15 (-0.24, 48.3%)   avg line: -133.2 / 119.6   on / against: -$491 / +$329   ROI: -12.7% / +11.3%
OU: 19-10-0 (1.03, 65.5%)   avg total: 5.9
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 35.0 3.2 7.7 1.1 1.2 0.8 3.3
Opp 29.7 3.5 7.6 1.1 1.1 1.2 3.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Sharks Blackhawks away 1-2 1-0 1-1 4-3 -145 6.0 1 W O 1
Oct 05, 2018 Friday 2018 Sharks Kings away 2-1 0-1 0-0 3-2 -125 5.5 1 W U 1
Oct 08, 2018 Monday 2018 Sharks Islanders away 0-0 0-1 0-3 0-4 -172 6.0 -4 L U 0
Oct 11, 2018 Thursday 2018 Sharks Rangers away 1-1 1-0 0-1 2-3 -145 6.0 -1 L U 1
Oct 28, 2018 Sunday 2018 Sharks Ducks away 1-1 2-1 0-1 4-3 -143 5.5 1 W O 1
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday 2018 Sharks Stars away 1-1 1-2 1-1 3-4 -117 5.5 -1 L O 0
Nov 09, 2018 Friday 2018 Sharks Blues away 0-1 0-2 0-1 0-4 -116 6.0 -4 L U 0
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday 2018 Sharks Knights away 0-4 0-1 0-1 0-6 -115 5.5 -6 L O 0
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Sharks Sabres away 0-0 0-1 2-1 2-3 -137 6.0 -1 L U 1
Dec 01, 2018 Saturday 2018 Sharks Senators away 0-0 1-3 1-3 2-6 -168 6.5 -4 L O 0
Dec 02, 2018 Sunday 2018 Sharks Canadiens away 2-0 1-1 0-0 3-1 -116 6.5 2 W U 0
Dec 07, 2018 Friday 2018 Sharks Stars away 1-0 0-1 1-2 2-3 -111 5.5 -1 L U 0
Dec 08, 2018 Saturday 2018 Sharks Coyotes away 2-0 1-2 2-1 5-3 -135 5.5 2 W O 0
Dec 16, 2018 Sunday 2018 Sharks Blackhawks away 2-3 3-0 2-0 7-3 -175 6.5 4 W O 0
Dec 29, 2018 Saturday 2018 Sharks Oilers away 2-1 2-0 3-3 7-4 -135 6.5 3 W O 0
Jan 02, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Sharks Avalanche away 2-1 3-1 0-2 5-4 -116 6.5 1 W O 0
Jan 16, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Sharks Coyotes away 1-2 1-2 1-2 3-6 -138 6.0 -3 L O 0
Jan 21, 2019 Monday 2018 Sharks Panthers away 0-1 2-1 0-4 2-6 -113 6.5 -4 L O 0
Feb 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Sharks Oilers away 2-0 1-1 2-1 5-2 -143 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 11, 2019 Monday 2018 Sharks Canucks away 3-1 3-0 1-1 7-2 -169 6.5 5 W O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).