Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Sabres are 10-11 ON since Jan 22, 2018
SU: 45-66 (-0.56, 40.5%)   avg line: 136.2 / -153.0   on / against: -$423 / -$421   ROI: -3.6% / -2.4%
OU: 59-48-4 (0.19, 55.1%)   avg total: 5.8
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.3 3.2 7.4 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Opp 32.9 3.7 8.5 0.8 1.2 1.1 3.3
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Sabres Flyers away 1-2 1-1 0-2 2-5 145 6.5 -3 L O 0
Mar 01, 2019 Friday 2018 Sabres Penguins home 2-1 0-2 1-0 4-3 105 6.5 1 W O 1
Mar 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Sabres Maple Leafs away 2-2 0-2 0-1 2-5 230 6.5 -3 L O 0
Mar 04, 2019 Monday 2018 Sabres Oilers home 3-1 0-3 0-0 3-4 -125 6.0 -1 L O 0
Mar 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Sabres Blackhawks away 0-2 3-0 1-2 4-5 115 7.0 -1 L O 1
Mar 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Sabres Avalanche away 0-0 0-1 0-2 0-3 138 6.5 -3 L U 0
Mar 12, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Sabres Stars home 0-0 0-2 0-0 0-2 130 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Sabres Penguins home 0-0 0-3 0-2 0-5 165 6.5 -5 L U 0
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Sabres Hurricanes away 1-1 0-2 1-1 2-4 180 6.0 -2 L P 0
Mar 17, 2019 Sunday 2018 Sabres Blues home 2-1 1-1 0-1 4-3 130 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 20, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Sabres Maple Leafs home 1-0 0-2 1-2 2-4 130 6.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 23, 2019 Saturday 2018 Sabres Canadiens away 1-0 2-4 1-3 4-7 180 5.5 -3 L O 0
Mar 25, 2019 Monday 2018 Sabres Devils away 1-1 0-0 0-2 1-3 -110 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Sabres Senators away -120 6.0
Mar 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Sabres Red Wings home
Mar 30, 2019 Saturday 2018 Sabres Islanders away
Mar 31, 2019 Sunday 2018 Sabres Blue Jackets home
Apr 02, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Sabres Predators home
Apr 04, 2019 Thursday 2018 Sabres Senators home
Apr 06, 2019 Saturday 2018 Sabres Red Wings away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).