A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Red Wings are 6-10-1 AGAINST since Dec 31, 2019 at home.
SU: 7-10 (-1.06, 41.2%)   avg line: 184.8 / -211.6   on / against: +$260 / -$428   ROI: +15.3% / -11.9%
OU: 6-10-1 (-0.85, 37.5%)   avg total: 5.8
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 25.5 4.1 10.1 0.3 0.8 0.8 1.9
Opp 31.6 3.8 9.6 1.0 0.9 1.0 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 31, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Red Wings Sharks home 0-0 1-0 1-0 2-0 150 6.0 2 W U 0
Jan 07, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Red Wings Canadiens home 0-1 1-1 3-1 4-3 141 6.0 1 W O 0
Jan 10, 2020 Friday 2019 Red Wings Senators home 1-0 1-2 0-0 3-2 100 6.5 1 W U 1
Jan 12, 2020 Sunday 2019 Red Wings Sabres home 0-3 1-0 0-2 1-5 110 5.5 -4 L O 0
Jan 17, 2020 Friday 2019 Red Wings Penguins home 0-0 1-0 0-1 1-2 215 6.0 -1 L U 1
Jan 18, 2020 Saturday 2019 Red Wings Panthers home 0-2 1-0 0-2 1-4 196 6.0 -3 L U 0
Feb 01, 2020 Saturday 2019 Red Wings Rangers home 0-1 0-0 0-0 0-1 155 6.0 -1 L U 0
Feb 03, 2020 Monday 2019 Red Wings Flyers home 0-0 0-1 0-2 0-3 190 6.0 -3 L U 0
Feb 09, 2020 Sunday 2019 Red Wings Bruins home 0-0 1-0 2-1 3-1 274 5.5 2 W U 0
Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Red Wings Canadiens home 0-2 1-1 3-0 4-3 180 5.5 1 W O 0
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 2019 Red Wings Flames home 1-2 0-1 1-1 2-4 185 6.0 -2 L P 0
Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Red Wings Devils home 0-1 0-2 1-1 1-4 120 5.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 27, 2020 Thursday 2019 Red Wings Wild home 0-3 1-3 0-1 1-7 210 5.5 -6 L O 0
Mar 02, 2020 Monday 2019 Red Wings Avalanche home 1-1 0-1 0-0 1-2 270 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 06, 2020 Friday 2019 Red Wings Blackhawks home 0-0 2-1 0-0 2-1 170 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 08, 2020 Sunday 2019 Red Wings Lightning home 1-0 1-2 2-2 5-4 245 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 10, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Red Wings Hurricanes home 1-1 1-1 0-3 2-5 230 5.5 -3 L O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).