A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Maple Leafs are 9-14 AGAINST since Jan 18, 2019 on the road
SU: 9-14 (-0.61, 39.1%)   avg line: -128.8 / 115.1   on / against: -$1,088 / +$903   ROI: -34.8% / +35.2%
OU: 9-14-0 (-0.50, 39.1%)   avg total: 6.3
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 34.6 3.5 6.0 0.7 0.8 1.0 2.6
Opp 33.9 3.0 5.9 0.8 1.0 1.3 3.2
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 10, 2019 Sunday 2018 Maple Leafs Rangers away 1-2 0-0 0-2 1-4 -147 6.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Maple Leafs Avalanche away 1-1 3-0 1-1 5-2 -138 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Maple Leafs Knights away 1-0 2-2 3-1 6-3 -109 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Maple Leafs Coyotes away 0-0 0-2 0-0 0-2 -178 6.0 -2 L U 0
Feb 19, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Maple Leafs Blues away 0-2 0-0 2-0 2-3 -102 6.0 -1 L U 1
Feb 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Maple Leafs Islanders away 1-1 0-3 0-2 1-6 115 5.5 -5 L O 0
Mar 04, 2019 Monday 2018 Maple Leafs Flames away 3-0 1-1 2-1 6-2 120 6.5 4 W O 0
Mar 06, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Maple Leafs Canucks away 0-0 2-0 0-2 2-3 -195 6.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Maple Leafs Oilers away 1-0 1-0 1-2 3-2 -145 6.5 1 W U 0
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Maple Leafs Senators away 0-1 1-3 1-2 2-6 -260 6.5 -4 L O 0
Mar 19, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Maple Leafs Predators away 0-1 0-0 0-2 0-3 115 6.5 -3 L U 0
Mar 20, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Maple Leafs Sabres away 0-1 2-0 2-1 4-2 -140 6.5 2 W U 0
Mar 27, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Maple Leafs Flyers away 2-0 0-3 2-1 4-5 -145 7.0 -1 L O 1
Mar 30, 2019 Saturday 2018 Maple Leafs Senators away 0-0 0-2 2-2 2-4 -220 7.0 -2 L U 0
Apr 01, 2019 Monday 2018 Maple Leafs Islanders away 0-0 1-0 1-1 2-1 -110 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 06, 2019 Saturday 2018 Maple Leafs Canadiens away 2-1 2-3 1-1 5-6 100 6.5 -1 L O 1
Apr 11, 2019 Thursday 2018 Maple Leafs Bruins away 1-1 2-0 1-0 4-1 122 6.0 3 W U 0
Apr 13, 2019 Saturday 2018 Maple Leafs Bruins away 0-2 0-1 1-1 1-4 132 6.0 -3 L U 0
Apr 19, 2019 Friday 2018 Maple Leafs Bruins away 0-0 0-0 2-1 2-1 128 6.0 1 W U 0
Apr 23, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Maple Leafs Bruins away 0-2 1-0 0-3 1-5 132 5.5 -4 L O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).