Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Kings are 407-519-113 AGAINST since Mar 02, 2008.
SU: 503-536 (-0.03, 48.4%)   avg line: -111.1 / -104.5   on / against: -$9,302 / +$2,332   ROI: -6.9% / +1.8%
OU: 407-519-113 (-0.07, 44.0%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.8 2.8 10.4 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.6
Opp 28.8 2.8 10.7 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 20, 2020 Thursday 2019 Kings Panthers home 2-2 2-1 1-1 5-4 115 6 1 W O 0
Feb 22, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Avalanche home 1-0 0-1 0-0 1-2 140 5.5 -1 L U 1
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 2019 Kings Oilers home 0-1 1-2 1-1 2-4 122 5.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Kings Penguins home 1-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 175 6.0 1 W U 0
Feb 29, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Devils home 0-1 1-0 0-0 2-1 -130 5.5 1 W U 1
Mar 01, 2020 Sunday 2019 Kings Knights away 2-0 2-1 0-0 4-1 290 5.5 3 W U 0
Mar 05, 2020 Thursday 2019 Kings Maple Leafs home 0-0 0-0 0-0 1-0 150 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 07, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Wild home 1-0 2-1 4-2 7-3 125 5.5 4 W O 0
Mar 09, 2020 Monday 2019 Kings Avalanche home 2-0 0-0 1-1 3-1 130 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 11, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Kings Senators home 1-1 0-0 2-1 3-2 -160 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 14, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Ducks home
Mar 17, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Kings Canadiens home
Mar 19, 2020 Thursday 2019 Kings Bruins home
Mar 21, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Canucks home
Mar 22, 2020 Sunday 2019 Kings Coyotes home
Mar 24, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Kings Stars away
Mar 26, 2020 Thursday 2019 Kings Predators away
Mar 27, 2020 Friday 2019 Kings Blues away
Mar 29, 2020 Sunday 2019 Kings Blackhawks away
Mar 31, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Kings Sharks home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).