Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Kings are 9-17-1 AGAINST since Nov 05, 2019 as a road dog.
SU: 7-20 (-0.93, 25.9%)   avg line: 170.9 / -194.5   on / against: -$650 / +$408   ROI: -24.1% / +7.8%
OU: 9-17-1 (-0.44, 34.6%)   avg total: 5.8
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.7 2.9 6.6 0.8 0.4 0.9 2.2
Opp 30.6 2.5 5.7 0.8 1.2 1.0 3.1
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 12, 2019 Thursday 2019 Kings Ducks away 1-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 120 5.5 1 W U 0
Dec 14, 2019 Saturday 2019 Kings Penguins away 2-0 0-2 2-2 4-5 180 5.5 -1 L O 1
Dec 17, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Kings Bruins away 1-1 1-1 1-1 4-3 215 5.5 1 W O 1
Dec 19, 2019 Thursday 2019 Kings Blue Jackets away 1-1 1-0 0-1 2-3 136 5.5 -1 L U 1
Dec 21, 2019 Saturday 2019 Kings Sabres away 0-0 1-2 1-1 2-3 131 6.0 -1 L U 0
Dec 27, 2019 Friday 2019 Kings Sharks away 0-0 0-2 2-0 3-2 130 6.0 1 W U 1
Dec 28, 2019 Saturday 2019 Kings Canucks away 0-2 1-0 1-1 2-3 158 6.0 -1 L U 0
Jan 09, 2020 Thursday 2019 Kings Knights away 4-0 0-2 1-0 5-2 225 5.5 3 W O 0
Jan 11, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Hurricanes away 0-1 0-0 0-1 0-2 188 6.0 -2 L U 0
Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Kings Lightning away 2-2 0-0 1-1 3-4 238 6.0 -1 L O 1
Jan 16, 2020 Thursday 2019 Kings Panthers away 0-1 0-1 3-2 3-4 158 6.5 -1 L O 0
Jan 18, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Flyers away 0-1 0-2 1-1 1-4 136 5.5 -3 L U 0
Jan 30, 2020 Thursday 2019 Kings Coyotes away 1-0 0-2 1-0 3-2 150 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 04, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Kings Capitals away 1-0 0-1 1-3 2-4 210 6.0 -2 L P 0
Feb 06, 2020 Thursday 2019 Kings Islanders away 2-0 1-2 0-3 3-5 162 5.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 08, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Devils away 0-0 0-3 0-0 0-3 100 6.0 -3 L U 0
Feb 09, 2020 Sunday 2019 Kings Rangers away 0-1 0-0 1-3 1-4 160 6.0 -3 L U 0
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday 2019 Kings Avalanche away 1-0 0-1 2-0 3-1 220 6.0 2 W U 0
Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Kings Jets away 1-0 0-3 2-3 3-6 145 5.5 -3 L O 0
Mar 01, 2020 Sunday 2019 Kings Knights away 2-0 2-1 0-0 4-1 290 5.5 3 W U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).