Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Jets are 15-7 ON since Nov 08, 2019 as a favorite.
SU: 15-7 (0.95, 68.2%)   avg line: -143.1 / 127.7   on / against: +$507 / -$626   ROI: +16.1% / -28.4%
OU: 9-12-1 (-0.14, 42.9%)   avg total: 6.0
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.7 3.1 8.0 0.7 1.6 1.0 3.4
Opp 31.5 3.8 10.2 0.8 0.9 0.8 2.5
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Jets Avalanche home 0-1 0-0 0-3 0-4 -116 6.5 -4 L U 0
Nov 23, 2019 Saturday 2019 Jets Blue Jackets home 1-1 2-2 1-0 4-3 -125 6.0 1 W O 0
Dec 03, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Jets Stars home 1-0 3-1 1-0 5-1 -107 5.5 4 W O 0
Dec 08, 2019 Sunday 2019 Jets Ducks home 1-1 1-0 1-1 3-2 -155 5.5 1 W U 0
Dec 10, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Jets Red Wings home 1-0 3-1 1-0 5-1 -250 6.0 4 W P 0
Dec 12, 2019 Thursday 2019 Jets Red Wings away 0-2 2-2 0-1 2-5 -212 6.0 -3 L O 0
Dec 15, 2019 Sunday 2019 Jets Flyers home 2-0 4-2 1-1 7-3 -158 6.0 4 W O 0
Dec 19, 2019 Thursday 2019 Jets Blackhawks home 0-1 0-0 1-3 1-4 -169 6.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 23, 2019 Monday 2019 Jets Canadiens home 1-2 1-3 0-1 2-6 -120 6.0 -4 L O 0
Jan 14, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Jets Canucks home 2-0 1-0 1-0 4-0 -130 6.0 4 W U 0
Feb 08, 2020 Saturday 2019 Jets Senators home 1-0 3-2 1-0 5-2 -165 6.0 3 W O 0
Feb 09, 2020 Sunday 2019 Jets Blackhawks home 0-2 1-0 4-0 5-2 -120 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 11, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Jets Rangers home 0-1 0-1 1-2 1-4 -125 6.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 14, 2020 Friday 2019 Jets Sharks home 0-1 2-0 0-2 2-3 -145 6.0 -1 L U 0
Feb 16, 2020 Sunday 2019 Jets Blackhawks home 0-1 2-1 1-0 3-2 -140 6.5 1 W U 0
Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Jets Kings home 0-1 3-0 3-2 6-3 -160 5.5 3 W O 0
Feb 20, 2020 Thursday 2019 Jets Senators away 2-1 2-0 1-0 5-1 -120 6.5 4 W U 0
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 2019 Jets Sabres away 1-1 0-0 0-1 1-2 -106 6.0 -1 L U 0
Mar 03, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Jets Sabres home 2-0 1-1 0-0 3-1 -155 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 09, 2020 Monday 2019 Jets Coyotes home 0-2 2-0 2-0 4-2 -130 5.5 2 W O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).