Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Islanders are 0-7 since Feb 19, 2018
SU: 49-48 (0.08, 50.5%)   avg line: 104.9 / -122.3   on / against: +$610 / -$1,359   ROI: +5.2% / -10.2%
OU: 39-54-4 (-0.42, 41.9%)   avg total: 6.0
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.4 3.4 8.0 0.9 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 31.5 3.5 7.8 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Maple Leafs home 1-1 3-0 2-0 6-1 -125 5.5 5 W O 0
Mar 01, 2019 Friday 2018 Islanders Capitals home 1-0 0-0 0-3 1-3 -110 6.0 -2 L U 0
Mar 03, 2019 Sunday 2018 Islanders Flyers home 0-2 0-2 1-0 1-4 -155 6.0 -3 L U 0
Mar 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Islanders Senators home 1-0 3-2 0-2 5-4 -320 6.0 1 W O 1
Mar 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Senators away 2-1 0-1 2-0 4-2 -220 5.5 2 W O 0
Mar 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Flyers home 1-2 0-3 1-0 2-5 -145 6.0 -3 L O 0
Mar 11, 2019 Monday 2018 Islanders Blue Jackets home 1-0 0-0 1-0 2-0 -105 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Canadiens home 0-0 1-1 1-0 2-1 -132 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Red Wings away 1-1 0-1 0-0 1-2 -240 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 17, 2019 Sunday 2018 Islanders Wild away 1-0 1-1 0-1 3-2 100 5.5 1 W U 1
Mar 19, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Islanders Bruins home 0-1 0-2 0-2 0-5 110 5.5 -5 L U 0
Mar 21, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Canadiens away 0-1 0-3 0-0 0-4 135 5.0 -4 L U 0
Mar 23, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Flyers away 1-1 1-0 2-1 4-2 110 5.5 2 W O 0
Mar 24, 2019 Sunday 2018 Islanders Coyotes home -160 5.5
Mar 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Islanders Blue Jackets away
Mar 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Jets away
Mar 30, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Sabres home
Apr 01, 2019 Monday 2018 Islanders Maple Leafs home
Apr 04, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Panthers away
Apr 06, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Capitals away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).