Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Islanders are 15-10 ON since Apr 03, 2018 at home
SU: 20-11 (0.81, 64.5%)   avg line: -123.1 / 105.8   on / against: +$981 / -$1,172   ROI: +23.5% / -31.8%
OU: 12-19-0 (-0.56, 38.7%)   avg total: 6.0
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.3 3.2 7.3 1.0 0.9 1.1 3.1
Opp 29.1 3.6 8.7 0.6 0.6 0.9 2.3
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 12, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Rangers home 0-0 1-1 0-1 1-2 -200 6.0 -1 L U 0
Jan 13, 2019 Sunday 2018 Islanders Lightning home 3-0 1-1 1-0 5-1 145 6.5 4 W U 0
Jan 15, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Islanders Blues home 1-0 0-0 0-1 2-1 -145 5.5 1 W U 1
Jan 17, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Devils home 3-0 0-0 1-1 4-1 -164 6.0 3 W U 0
Jan 20, 2019 Sunday 2018 Islanders Ducks home 2-0 1-0 0-0 3-0 -222 5.5 3 W U 0
Feb 01, 2019 Friday 2018 Islanders Lightning home 0-0 0-0 0-0 0-1 125 6.5 -1 L U 1
Feb 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Kings home 1-1 0-0 3-1 4-2 -182 5.5 2 W O 0
Feb 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Avalanche home 0-1 1-1 2-1 4-3 -143 6.0 1 W O 1
Feb 10, 2019 Sunday 2018 Islanders Wild home 1-0 1-1 0-0 2-1 -125 5.5 1 W U 0
Feb 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Oilers home 0-0 2-1 3-1 5-2 -208 5.5 3 W O 0
Feb 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Islanders Flames home
Feb 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Maple Leafs home
Mar 01, 2019 Friday 2018 Islanders Capitals home
Mar 03, 2019 Sunday 2018 Islanders Flyers home
Mar 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Islanders Senators home
Mar 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Islanders Flyers home
Mar 11, 2019 Monday 2018 Islanders Blue Jackets home
Mar 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Islanders Canadiens home
Mar 19, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Islanders Bruins home
Mar 24, 2019 Sunday 2018 Islanders Coyotes home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).