Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Hurricanes are 15-15 AGAINST since Nov 02, 2019 at home.
SU: 22-17 (0.59, 56.4%)   avg line: -159.5 / 139.7   on / against: -$304 / -$36   ROI: -4.8% / -0.9%
OU: 18-20-1 (-0.10, 47.4%)   avg total: 6.0
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 33.3 3.7 7.9 1.0 1.0 1.1 3.3
Opp 28.6 3.6 7.8 0.9 0.8 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Aug 17, 2020 Monday 2019 Hurricanes Bruins home 1-0 1-0 1-4 3-4 100 5.0 -1 L O 0
Jan 28, 2021 Thursday 2020 Hurricanes Lightning home 0-0 0-0 0-0 1-0 130 6.0 1 W U 1
Jan 30, 2021 Saturday 2020 Hurricanes Stars home 2-0 2-0 0-1 4-1 -125 5.5 3 W U 0
Jan 31, 2021 Sunday 2020 Hurricanes Stars home 1-0 1-1 1-2 4-3 -125 5.5 1 W O 1
Feb 15, 2021 Monday 2020 Hurricanes Blue Jackets home 2-3 3-0 2-0 7-3 -180 6.0 4 W O 0
Feb 17, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Hurricanes Panthers home 2-0 0-1 1-2 3-4 -130 6.5 -1 L O 1
Feb 19, 2021 Friday 2020 Hurricanes Blackhawks home 1-0 1-2 3-1 5-3 -175 6.0 2 W O 0
Feb 20, 2021 Saturday 2020 Hurricanes Lightning home 0-0 2-0 2-0 4-0 136 6.5 4 W U 0
Feb 22, 2021 Monday 2020 Hurricanes Lightning home 1-0 1-2 0-2 2-4 105 6.0 -2 L P 0
Mar 04, 2021 Thursday 2020 Hurricanes Red Wings home 1-1 1-1 3-0 5-2 -300 5.5 3 W O 0
Mar 09, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Hurricanes Predators home
Mar 11, 2021 Thursday 2020 Hurricanes Predators home
Mar 18, 2021 Thursday 2020 Hurricanes Blue Jackets home
Mar 20, 2021 Saturday 2020 Hurricanes Blue Jackets home
Mar 27, 2021 Saturday 2020 Hurricanes Lightning home
Mar 28, 2021 Sunday 2020 Hurricanes Lightning home
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Hurricanes Stars home
Apr 04, 2021 Sunday 2020 Hurricanes Stars home
Apr 06, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Hurricanes Panthers home
Apr 08, 2021 Thursday 2020 Hurricanes Panthers home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).