Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Flyers are 3-10 AGAINST since Mar 14, 2019
SU: 44-38 (0.18, 53.7%)   avg line: -103.5 / -112.9   on / against: +$628 / -$1,142   ROI: +6.3% / -11.0%
OU: 44-35-3 (0.17, 55.7%)   avg total: 6.1
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.4 3.3 7.4 0.8 1.1 1.2 3.2
Opp 29.8 3.5 8.1 1.1 0.9 1.0 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 18, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Flyers Blue Jackets home 2-0 1-1 2-0 5-1 -155 5.5 4 W O 0
Feb 20, 2020 Thursday 2019 Flyers Blue Jackets away 1-2 2-1 0-0 4-3 -105 5.5 1 W O 1
Feb 22, 2020 Saturday 2019 Flyers Jets home 2-0 1-1 1-1 4-2 -149 6.0 2 W P 0
Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Flyers Sharks home 1-1 2-0 1-1 4-2 -210 6 2 W P 0
Feb 28, 2020 Friday 2019 Flyers Rangers home 1-1 2-0 2-1 5-2 -165 6.0 3 W O 0
Mar 01, 2020 Sunday 2019 Flyers Rangers away 3-0 2-1 0-2 5-3 -120 6.0 2 W O 0
Mar 04, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Flyers Capitals away 0-1 3-1 2-0 5-2 130 6.5 3 W O 0
Mar 05, 2020 Thursday 2019 Flyers Hurricanes home 1-0 1-0 2-1 4-1 -130 6.0 3 W U 0
Mar 07, 2020 Saturday 2019 Flyers Sabres home 0-0 1-1 2-0 3-1 -215 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 10, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Flyers Bruins home 0-0 0-1 0-1 0-2 -105 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 12, 2020 Thursday 2019 Flyers Lightning away 130 6.0
Mar 14, 2020 Saturday 2019 Flyers Wild home
Mar 15, 2020 Sunday 2019 Flyers Oilers home
Mar 17, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Flyers Blues home
Mar 20, 2020 Friday 2019 Flyers Stars away
Mar 21, 2020 Saturday 2019 Flyers Predators away
Mar 24, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Flyers Islanders home
Mar 26, 2020 Thursday 2019 Flyers Red Wings away
Mar 28, 2020 Saturday 2019 Flyers Devils away
Mar 29, 2020 Sunday 2019 Flyers Penguins home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).