A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Canucks are 8-5 ON since Aug 06, 2020 on the road.
SU: 11-11 (-0.45, 50.0%)   avg line: 139.7 / -157.8   on / against: +$340 / -$553   ROI: +15.4% / -15.9%
OU: 12-9-1 (0.09, 57.1%)   avg total: 6.0
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 28.5 4.5 10.6 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.8
Opp 34.1 4.1 9.7 1.0 1.3 1.0 3.3
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 18, 2021 Monday 2020 Canucks Flames away 1-0 0-3 1-2 2-5 136 6.0 -3 L O 0
Jan 30, 2021 Saturday 2020 Canucks Jets away 2-1 1-0 1-0 4-1 120 6 3 W U 0
Feb 01, 2021 Monday 2020 Canucks Canadiens away 1-3 0-3 1-0 2-6 149 6.5 -4 L O 0
Feb 02, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Canucks Canadiens away 0-2 1-2 2-1 3-5 149 6.5 -2 L O 0
Feb 04, 2021 Thursday 2020 Canucks Maple Leafs away 1-2 1-3 1-2 3-7 153 6.5 -4 L O 0
Feb 06, 2021 Saturday 2020 Canucks Maple Leafs away 0-2 0-1 1-2 1-5 153 6.5 -4 L U 0
Feb 08, 2021 Monday 2020 Canucks Maple Leafs away 0-1 1-0 0-2 1-3 171 6.5 -2 L U 0
Feb 17, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Canucks Flames away 1-0 3-1 1-0 5-1 140 6.0 4 W P 0
Mar 01, 2021 Monday 2020 Canucks Jets away 3-0 0-0 1-0 4-0 115 6.5 4 W U 0
Mar 02, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Canucks Jets away 1-2 1-1 0-2 2-5 113 6.0 -3 L O 0
Mar 15, 2021 Monday 2020 Canucks Senators away
Mar 17, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Canucks Senators away
Mar 19, 2021 Friday 2020 Canucks Canadiens away
Mar 20, 2021 Saturday 2020 Canucks Canadiens away
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Canucks Oilers away
Apr 04, 2021 Sunday 2020 Canucks Jets away
Apr 06, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Canucks Jets away
Apr 08, 2021 Thursday 2020 Canucks Flames away
Apr 10, 2021 Saturday 2020 Canucks Flames away
Apr 12, 2021 Monday 2020 Canucks Oilers away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).