A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Bruins are 9-0 since Dec 18, 2017 at home off a home game
SU: 86-54 (0.73, 61.4%)   avg line: -150.4 / 133.6   on / against: +$1,129 / -$1,903   ROI: +5.3% / -12.6%
OU: 59-72-9 (0.10, 45.0%)   avg total: 5.8
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 33.0 3.8 9.1 0.9 1.1 1.1 3.3
Opp 29.4 3.9 9.6 0.8 0.9 0.8 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Bruins Sharks home 1-1 3-0 0-0 4-1 -110 6.0 3 W U 0
Feb 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Bruins Lightning home 0-0 1-0 3-1 4-1 -130 6.5 3 W U 0
Mar 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Bruins Devils home 1-0 0-0 0-0 1-0 -350 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Bruins Hurricanes home 0-1 2-1 1-1 4-3 -130 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Bruins Panthers home 0-0 1-2 3-1 4-3 -210 6.0 1 W O 0
Mar 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Bruins Senators home 0-0 1-1 2-1 3-2 -450 6.0 1 W U 0
Mar 10, 2019 Sunday 2018 Bruins Penguins away 0-2 1-1 1-1 2-4 105 6.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 12, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Bruins Blue Jackets away 1-3 3-2 0-2 4-7 -110 6.0 -3 L O 0
Mar 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Bruins Jets away 1-2 1-0 1-2 3-4 110 6.0 -1 L O 0
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Bruins Blue Jackets home 1-1 0-0 0-0 2-1 -180 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 19, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Bruins Islanders away 1-0 2-0 2-0 5-0 -120 5.5 5 W U 0
Mar 21, 2019 Thursday 2018 Bruins Devils away 1-0 1-1 3-0 5-1 -290 5.5 4 W O 0
Mar 23, 2019 Saturday 2018 Bruins Panthers away 1-0 5-2 1-1 7-3 -145 6.0 4 W O 0
Mar 25, 2019 Monday 2018 Bruins Lightning away 1-2 3-0 0-3 4-5 140 6.0 -1 L O 0
Mar 27, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Bruins Rangers home -335
Mar 30, 2019 Saturday 2018 Bruins Panthers home
Mar 31, 2019 Sunday 2018 Bruins Red Wings away
Apr 02, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Bruins Blue Jackets away
Apr 04, 2019 Thursday 2018 Bruins Wild away
Apr 06, 2019 Saturday 2018 Bruins Lightning home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).