A crowd-sourced stats provider.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blues are 15-11-2 ON since Mar 17, 2019
SU: 66-42 (0.47, 61.1%)   avg line: -137.4 / 119.3   on / against: +$1,330 / -$2,239   ROI: +8.6% / -18.6%
OU: 54-49-5 (0.29, 52.4%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.5 3.1 6.7 1.0 1.0 1.1 3.2
Opp 28.9 3.3 7.4 0.8 0.9 0.9 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 21, 2020 Friday 2019 Blues Stars away 2-0 2-0 1-1 5-1 145 5.5 4 W O 0
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blues Wild away 2-0 1-1 1-0 4-1 -120 5.5 3 W U 0
Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blues Blackhawks home 1-2 1-1 4-2 6-5 -200 6 1 W O 0
Feb 27, 2020 Thursday 2019 Blues Islanders home 1-2 0-0 1-0 3-2 -170 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 29, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blues Stars home 1-1 2-1 0-1 4-3 -145 5.0 1 W O 1
Mar 03, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blues Rangers away 0-1 1-0 2-0 3-1 -150 6.0 2 W U 0
Mar 06, 2020 Friday 2019 Blues Devils away 1-1 0-2 1-1 2-4 -212 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 08, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blues Blackhawks away 0-0 1-0 1-0 2-0 -135 6.0 2 W U 0
Mar 09, 2020 Monday 2019 Blues Panthers home 0-0 1-1 0-1 1-2 -155 6.0 -1 L U 0
Mar 11, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Blues Ducks away 2-1 1-1 1-0 4-2 -200 6.5 2 W U 0
Mar 13, 2020 Friday 2019 Blues Sharks home
Mar 15, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blues Senators home
Mar 17, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blues Flyers away
Mar 19, 2020 Thursday 2019 Blues Hurricanes away
Mar 21, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blues Panthers away
Mar 24, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blues Capitals away
Mar 27, 2020 Friday 2019 Blues Kings home
Mar 29, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blues Wild home
Mar 31, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blues Red Wings home
Apr 02, 2020 Thursday 2019 Blues Bruins home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).