Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blues are 8-3-1 ON since Mar 17, 2019 on the road
SU: 11-6 (0.53, 64.7%)   avg line: -102.2 / -116.2   on / against: +$505 / -$736   ROI: +25.2% / -33.2%
OU: 9-6-2 (0.29, 60.0%)   avg total: 5.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.3 None 6.8 0.9 0.8 1.2 3.1
Opp 29.4 None 7.5 0.9 1.0 0.6 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 17, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blues Sabres away 1-2 1-1 1-0 3-4 -140 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 29, 2019 Friday 2018 Blues Rangers away 2-0 0-2 0-2 2-4 -215 5.5 -2 L O 0
Mar 30, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blues Devils away 1-0 1-2 0-0 3-2 -205 5.5 1 W U 1
Apr 03, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blues Blackhawks away 0-1 1-1 2-1 3-4 -145 6.0 -1 L O 1
Apr 10, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blues Jets away 0-1 0-0 2-0 2-1 100 5.5 1 W U 0
Apr 12, 2019 Friday 2018 Blues Jets away 1-1 2-2 1-0 4-3 100 5.5 1 W O 0
Apr 18, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blues Jets away 0-2 0-0 3-0 3-2 105 5.5 1 W U 0
Apr 29, 2019 Monday 2018 Blues Stars away 1-1 1-0 2-2 4-3 100 5.0 1 W O 0
May 01, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blues Stars away 1-2 0-2 1-0 2-4 102 5.0 -2 L O 0
May 05, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blues Stars away 1-1 1-0 2-0 4-1 120 5.0 3 W P 0
May 11, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blues Sharks away 1-2 1-3 1-1 3-6 106 5.5 -3 L O 0
May 13, 2019 Monday 2018 Blues Sharks away 1-0 2-2 1-0 4-2 115 5.5 2 W O 0
May 19, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blues Sharks away 1-0 2-0 2-0 5-0 120 5.5 5 W U 0
May 27, 2019 Monday 2018 Blues Bruins away 1-0 1-2 0-2 2-4 155 5.5 -2 L O 0
May 29, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blues Bruins away 2-2 0-0 0-0 3-2 150 5.5 1 W U 1
Jun 06, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blues Bruins away 0-0 1-0 1-1 2-1 140 5.5 1 W U 0
Jun 12, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blues Bruins away 2-0 0-0 2-1 4-1 155 5.0 3 W P 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).