Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blue Jackets are 11-22-4 AGAINST since Nov 01, 2018
SU: 27-21 (0.25, 56.2%)   avg line: -126.5 / 108.9   on / against: +$189 / -$573   ROI: +3.0% / -10.5%
OU: 16-26-6 (-0.14, 38.1%)   avg total: 6.1
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.4 3.0 6.5 1.0 1.1 0.9 3.1
Opp 29.5 3.0 6.4 1.0 0.9 0.9 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 31, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blue Jackets Jets away 2-1 1-1 0-2 3-4 133 6.5 -1 L O 0
Feb 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blue Jackets Blues home 0-2 0-0 2-2 2-4 -120 6.0 -2 L P 0
Feb 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blue Jackets Avalanche away 2-2 1-1 3-0 6-3 105 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blue Jackets Coyotes away 2-0 1-2 1-0 4-2 -129 6.0 2 W P 0
Feb 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blue Jackets Knights away 1-2 1-0 2-1 4-3 157 6.0 1 W O 0
Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blue Jackets Capitals home 0-0 1-0 2-0 3-0 -143 6.5 3 W U 0
Feb 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blue Jackets Islanders home 0-1 0-2 0-0 0-3 -134 5.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blue Jackets Blackhawks away 3-1 0-1 2-0 5-2 -123 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 18, 2019 Monday 2018 Blue Jackets Lightning home 0-2 0-1 1-2 1-5 135 6.5 -4 L U 0
Feb 19, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blue Jackets Canadiens away 0-2 1-0 1-1 2-3 117 6.0 -1 L U 0
Feb 22, 2019 Friday 2018 Blue Jackets Senators away -182
Feb 23, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blue Jackets Sharks home
Feb 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blue Jackets Penguins home
Feb 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blue Jackets Flyers home
Mar 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blue Jackets Oilers home
Mar 03, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blue Jackets Jets home
Mar 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blue Jackets Devils away
Mar 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blue Jackets Penguins away
Mar 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blue Jackets Penguins home
Mar 11, 2019 Monday 2018 Blue Jackets Islanders away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).