Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 21-5-1 ON since Dec 12, 2018 at home
SU: 14-13 (0.37, 51.9%)   avg line: 102.2 / -118.6   on / against: +$124 / -$272   ROI: +3.9% / -7.8%
OU: 21-5-1 (0.93, 80.8%)   avg total: 6.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 34.7 3.2 5.9 1.3 1.2 1.1 3.9
Opp 36.1 3.2 6.7 1.1 1.1 1.1 3.5
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 07, 2019 Monday 2018 Blackhawks Flames home 1-1 1-1 1-2 3-4 165 6.5 -1 L O 0
Jan 09, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blackhawks Predators home 1-2 1-1 1-0 3-4 161 6.0 -1 L O 1
Jan 12, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Knights home 2-0 1-2 0-1 3-4 150 6.5 -1 L O 1
Jan 20, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blackhawks Capitals home 3-1 1-1 4-3 8-5 130 6.5 3 W O 0
Jan 22, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blackhawks Islanders home 0-1 2-1 0-0 3-2 120 6.0 1 W U 1
Feb 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blackhawks Canucks home 2-0 1-2 0-1 4-3 -135 6.5 1 W O 1
Feb 10, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blackhawks Red Wings home 2-0 0-1 3-1 5-2 -153 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blackhawks Devils home 1-2 2-0 2-0 5-2 -157 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Blue Jackets home 1-3 1-0 0-2 2-5 111 6.5 -3 L O 0
Feb 18, 2019 Monday 2018 Blackhawks Senators home 5-4 2-1 1-2 8-7 -159 6.5 1 W O 0
Feb 22, 2019 Friday 2018 Blackhawks Avalanche home 0-1 2-1 1-3 3-5 118 7.0 -2 L O 0
Feb 24, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blackhawks Stars home 0-2 2-1 1-1 3-4 -105 6.5 -1 L O 0
Mar 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blackhawks Sabres home 2-0 0-3 2-1 5-4 -125 7.0 1 W O 1
Mar 11, 2019 Monday 2018 Blackhawks Coyotes home 2-1 4-0 1-0 7-1 -120 6.5 6 W O 0
Mar 18, 2019 Monday 2018 Blackhawks Canucks home 1-0 0-2 1-0 2-3 -230 6.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 21, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blackhawks Flyers home 1-1 0-0 0-2 1-3 -120 7.0 -2 L U 0
Mar 24, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blackhawks Avalanche home 0-0 0-1 1-0 2-1 -115 6.5 1 W U 1
Apr 01, 2019 Monday 2018 Blackhawks Jets home 1-2 1-1 1-0 3-4 100 6.5 -1 L O 1
Apr 03, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blackhawks Blues home 1-0 1-1 1-2 4-3 132 6.0 1 W O 1
Apr 05, 2019 Friday 2018 Blackhawks Stars home 1-0 3-0 2-1 6-1 -111 6.5 5 W O 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).