Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
agile access to sports data


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 186-139-38 ON since Mar 01, 2007 as a dog
SU: 187-234 (-0.29, 44.4%)   avg line: 137.0 / -151.9   on / against: +$1,611 / -$4,428   ROI: +3.8% / -6.9%
OU: 204-173-44 (0.26, 54.1%)   avg total: 5.7
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.9 3.0 10.4 0.9 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 32.4 2.9 10.1 0.9 1.0 1.1 3.1
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 31, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Flames away 3-0 1-1 1-2 5-3 160 6.0 2 W O 0
Jan 02, 2020 Thursday 2019 Blackhawks Canucks away 1-1 3-3 1-3 5-7 141 6.0 -2 L O 0
Jan 07, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Flames home 1-0 0-2 0-0 1-2 113 6.5 -1 L U 0
Jan 09, 2020 Thursday 2019 Blackhawks Predators home 0-3 1-0 1-2 2-5 120 6.5 -3 L O 0
Jan 15, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Blackhawks Canadiens away 2-0 1-1 1-0 4-1 150 6.0 3 W U 0
Jan 18, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Maple Leafs away 3-0 3-2 0-0 6-2 168 6.5 4 W O 0
Feb 01, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Coyotes away 1-0 1-2 0-0 3-2 115 6.0 1 W U 1
Feb 04, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Wild away 0-0 0-2 2-0 2-3 113 6.0 -1 L U 1
Feb 05, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Blackhawks Bruins home 0-0 1-1 0-0 1-2 131 6.0 -1 L U 1
Feb 09, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blackhawks Jets away 2-0 0-1 0-4 2-5 109 6.5 -3 L O 0
Feb 11, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Oilers away 2-2 1-2 0-1 3-5 104 6.0 -2 L O 0
Feb 12, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Blackhawks Canucks away 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-3 140 6.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Flames away 2-2 4-1 2-1 8-4 115 6.5 4 W O 0
Feb 16, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blackhawks Jets away 1-0 1-2 0-1 2-3 130 6.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 21, 2020 Friday 2019 Blackhawks Predators home 0-0 0-1 1-0 2-1 110 6.5 1 W U 1
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blackhawks Stars away 0-1 1-1 0-0 1-2 171 5.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Blues away 2-1 1-1 2-4 5-6 180 6 -1 L O 0
Feb 27, 2020 Thursday 2019 Blackhawks Lightning away 0-0 0-1 5-1 5-2 190 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 29, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Panthers away 1-1 1-0 0-1 3-2 140 6.5 1 W U 1
Mar 08, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blackhawks Blues home 0-0 0-1 0-1 0-2 120 6.0 -2 L U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).