Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 4-17 AGAINST since Feb 04, 2020 on the road.
SU: 10-19 (-0.62, 34.5%)   avg line: 138.5 / -157.8   on / against: -$749 / +$559   ROI: -24.6% / +12.0%
OU: 14-15-0 (0.09, 48.3%)   avg total: 6.1
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.0 3.1 6.6 0.8 1.1 0.7 2.8
Opp 33.7 3.5 7.9 0.8 1.1 1.3 3.4
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 19, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Panthers away 1-2 2-1 1-1 4-5 140 6.5 -1 L O 1
Jan 26, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Predators away 1-0 1-1 0-1 2-3 161 6.0 -1 L U 1
Jan 27, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Blackhawks Predators away 0-0 0-0 1-1 1-2 158 6.0 -1 L U 1
Feb 07, 2021 Sunday 2020 Blackhawks Stars away 0-0 1-0 0-1 2-1 140 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 09, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Stars away 0-1 1-0 0-0 2-1 120 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 15, 2021 Monday 2020 Blackhawks Red Wings away 2-1 0-0 0-1 3-2 -120 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 17, 2021 Wednesday 2020 Blackhawks Red Wings away 0-0 1-0 1-0 2-0 -140 5.5 2 W U 0
Feb 19, 2021 Friday 2020 Blackhawks Hurricanes away 0-1 2-1 1-3 3-5 158 6.0 -2 L O 0
Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away 2-1 2-2 1-2 6-5 100 5.5 1 W O 1
Feb 25, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away 0-0 0-0 2-0 2-0 115 6.0 2 W U 0
Mar 09, 2021 Tuesday 2020 Blackhawks Stars away
Mar 11, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blackhawks Stars away
Mar 13, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Panthers away
Mar 15, 2021 Monday 2020 Blackhawks Panthers away
Mar 18, 2021 Thursday 2020 Blackhawks Lightning away
Mar 20, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Lightning away
Apr 03, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Predators away
Apr 04, 2021 Sunday 2020 Blackhawks Predators away
Apr 10, 2021 Saturday 2020 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away
Apr 12, 2021 Monday 2020 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).