Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 7-4 ON since Dec 20, 2018 on the road
SU: 12-6 (0.44, 66.7%)   avg line: 156.0 / -179.7   on / against: +$1,308 / -$1,612   ROI: +70.9% / -49.4%
OU: 12-5-1 (0.67, 70.6%)   avg total: 6.4
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.3 3.3 6.1 1.2 1.1 1.3 3.8
Opp 35.6 3.6 7.2 1.1 1.0 1.2 3.3
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 03, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blackhawks Islanders away 1-1 0-1 1-0 2-3 155 6.0 -1 L U 1
Jan 06, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blackhawks Penguins away 1-2 2-1 2-0 5-3 215 6.5 2 W O 0
Jan 14, 2019 Monday 2018 Blackhawks Devils away 0-1 3-5 2-2 5-8 143 6.0 -3 L O 0
Jan 17, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blackhawks Rangers away 1-2 0-1 2-1 3-4 113 6.5 -1 L O 0
Feb 01, 2019 Friday 2018 Blackhawks Sabres away 1-0 3-1 3-2 7-3 135 6.0 4 W O 0
Feb 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Wild away 0-1 2-0 1-2 4-3 165 6.0 1 W O 1
Feb 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blackhawks Oilers away 1-2 0-0 5-0 6-2 125 6.5 4 W O 0
Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blackhawks Bruins away 1-3 1-1 1-2 3-6 169 6.5 -3 L O 0
Feb 20, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blackhawks Red Wings away 3-1 1-0 0-3 5-4 105 6.5 1 W O 1
Feb 27, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blackhawks Ducks away 0-0 2-2 2-1 4-3 -130 6.0 1 W O 0
Mar 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Kings away 1-3 2-1 0-2 3-6 -115 6.5 -3 L O 0
Mar 03, 2019 Sunday 2018 Blackhawks Sharks away 1-1 1-1 0-3 2-5 250 7.0 -3 L P 0
Mar 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Stars away 2-1 0-0 0-0 2-1 162 7.0 1 W U 0
Mar 13, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Blackhawks Maple Leafs away 4-0 1-1 0-3 5-4 210 7.0 1 W O 0
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Canadiens away 0-0 1-0 1-0 2-0 135 7.0 2 W U 0
Mar 23, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Avalanche away
Mar 26, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Blackhawks Coyotes away
Mar 28, 2019 Thursday 2018 Blackhawks Sharks away
Mar 30, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Kings away
Apr 06, 2019 Saturday 2018 Blackhawks Predators away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).