Winning picks from SDQL masters.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Blackhawks are 169-133-32 ON since Oct 05, 2006 as a road dog
SU: 166-205 (-0.27, 44.7%)   avg line: 144.5 / -159.6   on / against: +$2,481 / -$5,076   ROI: +6.7% / -8.6%
OU: 180-155-36 (0.28, 53.7%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.4 3.4 10.8 0.9 0.9 0.9 2.8
Opp 32.2 3.1 10.3 0.9 1.0 1.1 3.1
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Dec 12, 2019 Thursday 2019 Blackhawks Coyotes away 0-3 1-1 1-1 2-5 140 5.5 -3 L O 0
Dec 14, 2019 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Blues away 0-0 1-0 2-4 3-4 172 5.5 -1 L O 0
Dec 19, 2019 Thursday 2019 Blackhawks Jets away 1-0 0-0 3-1 4-1 151 6.5 3 W U 0
Dec 21, 2019 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Avalanche away 0-1 1-2 4-0 5-3 185 6.5 2 W O 0
Dec 29, 2019 Sunday 2019 Blackhawks Blue Jackets away 0-2 0-0 2-0 3-2 132 6.0 1 W U 1
Dec 31, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Flames away 3-0 1-1 1-2 5-3 160 6.0 2 W O 0
Jan 02, 2020 Thursday 2019 Blackhawks Canucks away 1-1 3-3 1-3 5-7 141 6.0 -2 L O 0
Jan 15, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Blackhawks Canadiens away 2-0 1-1 1-0 4-1 150 6.0 3 W U 0
Jan 18, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Maple Leafs away 3-0 3-2 0-0 6-2 168 6.5 4 W O 0
Feb 01, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Coyotes away 1-0 1-2 0-0 3-2 115 6.0 1 W U 1
Feb 04, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Wild away 0-0 0-2 2-0 2-3 113 6.0 -1 L U 1
Feb 09, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blackhawks Jets away 2-0 0-1 0-4 2-5 109 6.5 -3 L O 0
Feb 11, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Oilers away 2-2 1-2 0-1 3-5 104 6.0 -2 L O 0
Feb 12, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Blackhawks Canucks away 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-3 140 6.5 -3 L U 0
Feb 15, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Flames away 2-2 4-1 2-1 8-4 115 6.5 4 W O 0
Feb 16, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blackhawks Jets away 1-0 1-2 0-1 2-3 130 6.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday 2019 Blackhawks Stars away 0-1 1-1 0-0 1-2 171 5.5 -1 L U 0
Feb 25, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Blackhawks Blues away 2-1 1-1 2-4 5-6 180 6 -1 L O 0
Feb 27, 2020 Thursday 2019 Blackhawks Lightning away 0-0 0-1 5-1 5-2 190 6.5 3 W O 0
Feb 29, 2020 Saturday 2019 Blackhawks Panthers away 1-1 1-0 0-1 3-2 140 6.5 1 W U 1

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).