Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Avalanche are 14-24-2 AGAINST since Feb 10, 2019
SU: 65-45 (0.60, 59.1%)   avg line: -129.2 / 110.4   on / against: +$1,214 / -$2,117   ROI: +7.9% / -16.4%
OU: 46-60-4 (-0.22, 43.4%)   avg total: 6.0
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.6 3.6 8.3 0.9 1.2 1.0 3.2
Opp 31.8 4.0 9.6 0.8 0.8 1.0 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Feb 22, 2020 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Kings away 0-1 1-0 0-0 2-1 -161 5.5 1 W U 1
Feb 26, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Avalanche Sabres home 1-1 1-1 1-0 3-2 -210 6 1 W U 0
Feb 28, 2020 Friday 2019 Avalanche Hurricanes away 1-0 1-0 1-2 3-2 -110 6.0 1 W U 0
Feb 29, 2020 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Predators away 0-0 2-0 1-2 3-2 120 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 02, 2020 Monday 2019 Avalanche Red Wings away 1-1 1-0 0-0 2-1 -320 5.5 1 W U 0
Mar 04, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Avalanche Ducks home 2-2 0-1 1-0 3-4 -320 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 06, 2020 Friday 2019 Avalanche Canucks away 1-2 2-2 0-2 3-6 -110 5.5 -3 L O 0
Mar 08, 2020 Sunday 2019 Avalanche Sharks away 1-1 2-1 1-1 4-3 -169 5.5 1 W O 0
Mar 09, 2020 Monday 2019 Avalanche Kings away 0-2 0-0 1-1 1-3 -144 5.5 -2 L U 0
Mar 11, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Avalanche Rangers home 1-1 1-0 0-1 3-2 -151 6.0 1 W U 1
Mar 13, 2020 Friday 2019 Avalanche Canucks home
Mar 15, 2020 Sunday 2019 Avalanche Knights home
Mar 17, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Avalanche Sharks home
Mar 19, 2020 Thursday 2019 Avalanche Predators away
Mar 21, 2020 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Canadiens home
Mar 23, 2020 Monday 2019 Avalanche Wild away
Mar 25, 2020 Wednesday 2019 Avalanche Oilers away
Mar 27, 2020 Friday 2019 Avalanche Jets away
Mar 29, 2020 Sunday 2019 Avalanche Predators home
Mar 31, 2020 Tuesday 2019 Avalanche Coyotes home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).