Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Avalanche are 346-321-50 ON since Feb 02, 2010
SU: 325-401 (-0.31, 44.8%)   avg line: 117.1 / -130.7   on / against: -$4,736 / +$801   ROI: -5.8% / +0.8%
OU: 350-326-50 (0.28, 51.8%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.4 4.2 10.5 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.7
Opp 32.1 4.0 9.9 0.9 1.0 1.0 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 21, 2019 Monday 2018 Avalanche Predators home 0-0 1-3 0-1 1-4 -110 6.0 -3 L U 0
Jan 23, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Avalanche Wild home 2-2 0-2 0-1 2-5 -127 6.0 -3 L O 0
Feb 02, 2019 Saturday 2018 Avalanche Canucks home 0-2 1-2 0-1 1-5 -165 6.5 -4 L U 0
Feb 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Avalanche Blue Jackets home 2-2 1-1 0-3 3-6 -120 6.5 -3 L O 0
Feb 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Avalanche Capitals away 0-1 1-1 2-1 3-4 126 6.5 -1 L O 1
Feb 09, 2019 Saturday 2018 Avalanche Islanders away 1-0 1-1 1-2 3-4 129 6.0 -1 L O 1
Feb 10, 2019 Sunday 2018 Avalanche Bruins away 1-0 0-1 0-0 1-2 165 6.0 -1 L U 1
Feb 12, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Avalanche Maple Leafs home 1-1 0-3 1-1 2-5 125 6.5 -3 L O 0
Feb 14, 2019 Thursday 2018 Avalanche Jets away 2-1 1-0 1-0 4-1 154 6.5 3 W U 0
Feb 16, 2019 Saturday 2018 Avalanche Blues home 0-0 0-0 0-3 0-3 102 6.0 -3 L U 0
Feb 18, 2019 Monday 2018 Avalanche Knights home 114 6.0
Feb 20, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Avalanche Jets home
Feb 22, 2019 Friday 2018 Avalanche Blackhawks away
Feb 23, 2019 Saturday 2018 Avalanche Predators away
Feb 25, 2019 Monday 2018 Avalanche Panthers home
Feb 27, 2019 Wednesday 2018 Avalanche Canucks home
Mar 01, 2019 Friday 2018 Avalanche Sharks away
Mar 03, 2019 Sunday 2018 Avalanche Ducks away
Mar 05, 2019 Tuesday 2018 Avalanche Red Wings home
Mar 07, 2019 Thursday 2018 Avalanche Stars away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, open total, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).