Information you need to win.
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools for the objective handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


The Avalanche are 19-26-1 AGAINST since Apr 18, 2018 as a dog
SU: 31-37 (-0.04, 45.6%)   avg line: 130.6 / -146.8   on / against: +$395 / -$979   ROI: +5.8% / -9.8%
OU: 30-37-1 (-0.10, 44.8%)   avg total: 6.1
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 31.1 2.8 9.4 0.8 1.2 0.9 3.0
Opp 33.2 2.8 9.5 0.9 0.9 1.1 3.0
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Oct 18, 2019 Friday 2019 Avalanche Panthers away 1-3 3-1 0-0 5-4 120 6.5 1 W O 1
Oct 19, 2019 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Lightning away 1-1 3-0 2-1 6-2 179 6.5 4 W O 0
Oct 21, 2019 Monday 2019 Avalanche Blues away 1-1 0-2 0-0 1-3 126 6.0 -2 L U 0
Oct 25, 2019 Friday 2019 Avalanche Knights away 2-1 3-0 1-0 6-1 145 6.5 5 W O 0
Nov 02, 2019 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Coyotes away 0-2 0-1 0-0 0-3 131 5.5 -3 L U 0
Nov 05, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Avalanche Stars away 1-2 0-1 0-1 1-4 127 5.5 -3 L U 0
Nov 07, 2019 Thursday 2019 Avalanche Predators home 2-1 6-2 1-1 9-4 125 6.0 5 W O 0
Nov 12, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Avalanche Jets away 1-0 0-0 3-0 4-0 106 6.5 4 W U 0
Nov 14, 2019 Thursday 2019 Avalanche Oilers away 1-4 1-2 0-0 2-6 122 6 -4 L O 0
Nov 16, 2019 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Canucks away 1-1 2-1 1-2 5-4 136 6.5 1 W O 1
Nov 19, 2019 Tuesday 2019 Avalanche Flames away 2-0 1-1 0-1 3-2 110 6.0 1 W U 0
Nov 21, 2019 Thursday 2019 Avalanche Wild away 0-0 2-2 0-1 2-3 104 6.0 -1 L U 0
Nov 23, 2019 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Maple Leafs home 1-4 1-0 1-1 3-5 105 6.5 -2 L O 0
Nov 29, 2019 Friday 2019 Avalanche Blackhawks away 3-1 2-1 0-0 5-2 100 6.0 3 W O 0
Dec 04, 2019 Wednesday 2019 Avalanche Maple Leafs away 0-0 1-1 2-0 3-1 109 6.5 2 W U 0
Dec 07, 2019 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Bruins away 1-1 2-0 1-0 4-1 120 5.5 3 W U 0
Dec 16, 2019 Monday 2019 Avalanche Blues away 0-1 2-2 0-2 2-5 109 5.5 -3 L O 0
Dec 23, 2019 Monday 2019 Avalanche Knights away 3-1 2-1 2-1 7-3 110 6.0 4 W O 0
Dec 28, 2019 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Stars away 1-1 1-0 0-1 2-3 113 5.5 -1 L U 1
Feb 29, 2020 Saturday 2019 Avalanche Predators away 0-0 2-0 1-2 3-2 120 5.5 1 W U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, full name, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, over, overtime, p1 line, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, regulation line, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, under, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).