Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Storm are 1-6 ATS (-6.64 ppg) since Jun 23, 2017 as a home favorite
SU: 16-8 (4.58, 66.7%)
ATS: 9-14-1 (-2.25, 39.1%)   avg line: -6.8
O/U: 12-12-0 (-0.21, 50.0%)   avg total: 165.4
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 31.00 46.1 14.71 78.6 8.17 37.1 4.04 8.50 34.75 17.29 19.33 13.21 23.1 20.1 20.8 20.2 84.9
Opp 30.17 43.0 13.25 82.0 6.71 34.3 3.58 9.33 34.58 18.58 16.08 12.33 19.6 21.0 19.9 19.2 80.3
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Jun 23, 2017 Fri 2017 Storm Mercury home 82-85 4&4 -5.0 160.5 -3 -8.0 6.5 -0.8 7.2 L L O 0
Jul 06, 2017 Thu 2017 Storm Liberty home 70-79 4&3 -4.0 161.0 -9 -13.0 -12.0 -12.5 0.5 L L U 0
Jul 15, 2017 Sat 2017 Storm Dream home 90-84 2&2 -6.5 160.5 6 -0.5 13.5 6.5 7.0 W L O 0
Jul 18, 2017 Tue 2017 Storm Sky home 83-94 2&1 -6.0 165.0 -11 -17.0 12.0 -2.5 14.5 L L O 0
Jul 28, 2017 Fri 2017 Storm Wings home 109-93 2&2 -6.0 171.0 16 10.0 31.0 20.5 10.5 W W O 0
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 2017 Storm Stars home 79-78 1&5 -10.0 154.5 1 -9.0 2.5 -3.2 5.8 W L O 0
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 2017 Storm Mercury home 71-75 3&2 -5.0 164.0 -4 -9.0 -18.0 -13.5 -4.5 L L U 0
May 20, 2018 Sun 2018 Storm Mercury home 82-87 &1 -2.5 155.5 -5 -7.5 13.5 3.0 10.5 L L O 0
May 25, 2018 Fri 2018 Storm Sky home 95-91 1&1 -10.0 158.5 4 -6.0 27.5 10.8 16.8 W L O 1
May 29, 2018 Tue 2018 Storm Mystics home 81-77 1&1 -7.0 164.0 4 -3.0 -6.0 -4.5 -1.5 W L U 0
May 31, 2018 Thu 2018 Storm Aces home 101-74 1&3 -11.5 169.0 27 15.5 6.0 10.8 -4.8 W W O 0
Jun 10, 2018 Sun 2018 Storm Dream home 64-67 2&1 -7.5 166.5 -3 -10.5 -35.5 -23.0 -12.5 L L U 0
Jun 12, 2018 Tue 2018 Storm Sky home 96-85 1&1 -10.5 169.5 11 0.5 11.5 6.0 5.5 W W O 0
Jun 15, 2018 Fri 2018 Storm Sun home 103-92 2&1 -1.0 175.5 11 10.0 19.5 14.8 4.8 W W O 0
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 2018 Storm Aces home 77-89 3&1 -10.5 167.5 -12 -22.5 -1.5 -12.0 10.5 L L U 0
Jun 22, 2018 Fri 2018 Storm Fever home 72-63 2&2 -11.5 165.5 9 -2.5 -30.5 -16.5 -14.0 W L U 0
Jun 28, 2018 Thu 2018 Storm Sparks home 81-72 1&1 -2.5 161.0 9 6.5 -8.0 -0.8 -7.2 W W U 0
Jul 01, 2018 Sun 2018 Storm Sun home 84-70 2&3 -5.5 175.5 14 8.5 -21.5 -6.5 -15.0 W W U 0
Jul 08, 2018 Sun 2018 Storm Mystics home 97-91 1&0 -6.0 171.5 6 0.0 16.5 8.2 8.2 W P O 0
Jul 10, 2018 Tue 2018 Storm Sparks home 75-77 1&2 -3.0 161.0 -2 -5.0 -9.0 -7.0 -2.0 L L U 1
Jul 14, 2018 Sat 2018 Storm Wings home 91-84 3&1 -4.5 174.5 7 2.5 0.5 1.5 -1.0 W W O 0
Aug 03, 2018 Fri 2018 Storm Lynx home 85-75 2&0 -5.5 162.5 10 4.5 -2.5 1.0 -3.5 W W U 0
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 2018 Storm Liberty home 85-77 4&1 -15.5 163.5 8 -7.5 -1.5 -4.5 3.0 W L U 0
Aug 19, 2018 Sun 2018 Storm Wings home 84-68 1&1 -7.0 171.5 16 9.0 -19.5 -5.2 -14.2 W W U 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).