Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Mystics are 16-5 ATS (4.24 ppg) since May 24, 2017 as a favorite
SU: 18-3 (9.57, 85.7%)
ATS: 16-5-0 (4.24, 76.2%)   avg line: -5.3
O/U: 9-12-0 (0.05, 42.9%)   avg total: 163.1
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 29.90 42.4 19.24 83.3 7.33 33.8 5.57 11.33 39.43 18.00 17.95 9.90 22.3 22.0 20.1 20.5 86.4
Opp 28.29 39.9 14.52 78.0 5.71 33.2 3.48 9.57 34.95 20.62 18.00 11.62 18.0 18.6 18.7 20.4 76.8
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
May 24, 2017 Wed 2017 Mystics Sky away 82-67 2&2 -5.0 163.0 15 10.0 -14.0 -2.0 -12.0 W W U 0
May 26, 2017 Fri 2017 Mystics Sky home 88-79 1&1 -8.5 162.0 9 0.5 5.0 2.8 2.2 W W O 0
May 31, 2017 Wed 2017 Mystics Sun home 78-76 4&2 -7.5 162.0 2 -5.5 -8.0 -6.8 -1.2 W L U 0
Jun 04, 2017 Sun 2017 Mystics Dream home 78-72 3&3 -5.5 161.5 6 0.5 -11.5 -5.5 -6.0 W W U 0
Jun 06, 2017 Tue 2017 Mystics Wings away 101-89 1&2 -3.5 165.0 12 8.5 25.0 16.8 8.2 W W O 0
Jun 11, 2017 Sun 2017 Mystics Fever home 88-70 1&1 -6.0 162.0 18 12.0 -4.0 4.0 -8.0 W W U 0
Jun 18, 2017 Sun 2017 Mystics Wings home 83-87 6&1 -8.0 175.0 -4 -12.0 -5.0 -8.5 3.5 L L U 0
Jun 25, 2017 Sun 2017 Mystics Sky away 97-63 1&1 -5.5 173.0 34 28.5 -13.0 7.8 -20.8 W W U 0
Jun 27, 2017 Tue 2017 Mystics Storm home 100-70 1&3 -4.5 166.0 30 25.5 4.0 14.8 -10.8 W W O 0
Jun 29, 2017 Thu 2017 Mystics Liberty home 67-54 1&5 -7.0 169.5 13 6.0 -48.5 -21.2 -27.2 W W U 0
Jul 14, 2017 Fri 2017 Mystics Fever away 72-58 5&1 -7.0 164.5 14 7.0 -34.5 -13.8 -20.8 W W U 0
Jul 19, 2017 Wed 2017 Mystics Dream home 100-96 2&0 -3.0 157.0 4 1.0 39.0 20.0 19.0 W W O 1
Jul 25, 2017 Tue 2017 Mystics Stars away 85-76 5&4 -7.0 156.5 9 2.0 4.5 3.2 1.2 W W O 0
Jul 30, 2017 Sun 2017 Mystics Dream away 77-70 4&1 -2.0 166.5 7 5.0 -19.5 -7.2 -12.2 W W U 0
Aug 04, 2017 Fri 2017 Mystics Stars away 74-76 4&2 -4.5 153.5 -2 -6.5 -3.5 -5.0 1.5 L L U 0
Aug 06, 2017 Sun 2017 Mystics Mercury home 85-80 1&1 -3.5 157.0 5 1.5 8.0 4.8 3.2 W W O 0
Aug 12, 2017 Sat 2017 Mystics Fever home 100-80 5&3 -8.0 155.0 20 12.0 25.0 18.5 6.5 W W O 0
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 2017 Mystics Fever away 87-82 1&1 -5.5 157.5 5 -0.5 11.5 5.5 6.0 W L O 0
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 2017 Mystics Wings home 0&2 -5.0 174.0
Aug 29, 2017 Tue 2017 Mystics Sun home 76-86 2&3 -2.0 169.0 -10 -12.0 -7.0 -9.5 2.5 L L U 0
Sep 01, 2017 Fri 2017 Mystics Storm home 110-106 2&4 -2.0 160.5 4 2.0 55.5 28.8 26.8 W W O 1
Sep 06, 2017 Wed 2017 Mystics Wings home 86-76 2&2 -6.5 170.0 10 3.5 -8.0 -2.2 -5.8 W W U 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).