Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Mercury are 4-0 ATS (9.12 ppg) since Aug 18, 2017 as a favorite
SU: 19-9 (6.25, 67.9%)
ATS: 16-12-0 (0.11, 57.1%)   avg line: -6.1
O/U: 14-14-0 (2.07, 50.0%)   avg total: 166.0
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 30.64 45.8 17.21 83.8 8.68 36.4 4.68 7.46 33.75 19.21 19.21 12.18 22.9 20.6 22.6 21.2 87.2
Opp 29.50 42.1 15.61 80.3 6.32 34.0 3.25 9.07 33.75 21.14 16.11 12.00 21.2 20.4 19.5 19.9 80.9
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 2017 Mercury Mystics away 89-79 5&1 -3.5 161.5 10 6.5 6.5 6.5 0.0 W W O 0
Sep 01, 2017 Fri 2017 Mercury Sun home 86-66 4&2 -1.0 170.0 20 19.0 -18.0 0.5 -18.5 W W U 0
Sep 03, 2017 Sun 2017 Mercury Dream home 84-70 1&1 -8.5 161.5 14 5.5 -7.5 -1.0 -6.5 W W U 0
Sep 06, 2017 Wed 2017 Mercury Storm home 79-69 2&2 -4.5 164.0 10 5.5 -16.0 -5.2 -10.8 W W U 0
May 18, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Wings home 86-78 & -5.0 160.5 8 3.0 3.5 3.2 0.2 W W O 0
May 23, 2018 Wed 2018 Mercury Storm home 71-87 2&2 -5.5 156.5 -16 -21.5 1.5 -10.0 11.5 L L O 0
May 30, 2018 Wed 2018 Mercury Mystics home 95-103 2&0 -8.5 160.0 -8 -16.5 38.0 10.8 27.2 L L O 0
Jun 08, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Sky home 96-79 2&4 -9.5 168.5 17 7.5 6.5 7.0 -0.5 W W O 0
Jun 10, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Aces home 72-66 1&1 -12.0 168.0 6 -6.0 -30.0 -18.0 -12.0 W L U 0
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 2018 Mercury Sun home 89-72 3&0 -5.5 172.5 17 11.5 -11.5 0.0 -11.5 W W U 0
Jun 17, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Aces away 92-80 0&1 -7.0 163.5 12 5.0 8.5 6.8 1.8 W W O 0
Jun 22, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Lynx home 72-83 4&2 -2.0 162.0 -11 -13.0 -7.0 -10.0 3.0 L L U 0
Jun 24, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Sky away 88-97 1&1 -7.0 164.5 -9 -16.0 20.5 2.2 18.2 L L O 0
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Liberty away 83-69 1&1 -3.5 160.5 14 10.5 -8.5 1.0 -9.5 W W U 0
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Fever away 95-77 2&1 -7.5 162.5 18 10.5 9.5 10.0 -0.5 W W O 0
Jul 05, 2018 Thu 2018 Mercury Sun home 84-77 4&1 -6.5 169.5 7 0.5 -8.5 -4.0 -4.5 W W U 0
Jul 08, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Dream away 70-76 2&1 -4.5 160.5 -6 -10.5 -14.5 -12.5 -2.0 L L U 0
Jul 15, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Fever away 101-82 1&1 -9.5 162.0 19 9.5 21.0 15.2 5.8 W W O 0
Jul 19, 2018 Thu 2018 Mercury Aces home 82-85 3&3 -9.0 172.0 -3 -12.0 -5.0 -8.5 3.5 L L U 0
Jul 21, 2018 Sat 2018 Mercury Lynx home 75-80 1&2 -3.5 160.0 -5 -8.5 -5.0 -6.8 1.8 L L U 0
Jul 25, 2018 Wed 2018 Mercury Sky home 87-101 3&2 -6.5 172.5 -14 -20.5 15.5 -2.5 18.0 L L O 0
Aug 07, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Mystics home 98-103 1&1 -2.0 171.0 -5 -7.0 30.0 11.5 18.5 L L O 0
Aug 10, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Fever home 94-74 2&2 -12.5 168.5 20 7.5 -0.5 3.5 -4.0 W W U 0
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Dream home 104-95 4&4 -3.5 169.0 9 5.5 30.0 17.8 12.2 W W O 0
Aug 19, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Liberty home 96-85 1&1 -12.0 167.0 11 -1.0 14.0 6.5 7.5 W L O 0
Aug 21, 2018 Tue 2018 Mercury Wings home 101-83 1&1 -7.0 178.5 18 11.0 5.5 8.2 -2.8 W W O 0
Aug 31, 2018 Fri 2018 Mercury Storm home 86-66 2&2 -2.0 172.0 20 18.0 -20.0 -1.0 -19.0 W W U 0
Sep 02, 2018 Sun 2018 Mercury Storm home 86-84 1&1 -3.0 170.5 2 -1.0 -0.5 -0.8 0.2 W L U 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).