Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Lynx are 1-8 OU (-12.94 ppg) since Aug 08, 2017 on the road
SU: 14-13 (1.15, 51.9%)
ATS: 12-15-0 (-1.37, 44.4%)   avg line: -2.5
O/U: 4-23-0 (-8.24, 14.8%)   avg total: 159.4
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 29.89 45.0 11.19 75.3 5.19 33.4 3.04 8.89 35.37 15.89 18.33 13.67 19.8 19.3 19.9 17.1 76.1
Opp 28.48 43.5 11.89 79.7 6.15 33.3 3.37 7.07 30.74 16.56 17.04 11.74 18.3 19.3 19.1 18.3 75.0
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Aug 08, 2017 Tue 2017 Lynx Dream away 81-72 1&2 -7.0 164.0 9 2.0 -11.0 -4.5 -6.5 W W U 0
Aug 16, 2017 Wed 2017 Lynx Storm away 61-62 4&3 -6.5 163.5 -1 -7.5 -40.5 -24.0 -16.5 L L U 0
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 2017 Lynx Liberty away 61-70 1&1 -5.0 157.0 -9 -14.0 -26.0 -20.0 -6.0 L L U 0
Aug 25, 2017 Fri 2017 Lynx Stars away 89-70 2&2 -12.5 150.5 19 6.5 8.5 7.5 1.0 W W O 0
Aug 27, 2017 Sun 2017 Lynx Sparks away 67-78 1&2 2.5 155.0 -11 -8.5 -10.0 -9.2 -0.8 L L U 0
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 2017 Lynx Fever away 80-69 2&3 -15.5 155.0 11 -4.5 -6.0 -5.2 -0.8 W L U 0
Sep 17, 2017 Sun 2017 Lynx Mystics away 81-70 2&2 -6.5 164.0 11 4.5 -13.0 -4.2 -8.8 W W U 0
Sep 29, 2017 Fri 2017 Lynx Sparks away 64-75 2&2 2.5 154.5 -11 -8.5 -15.5 -12.0 -3.5 L L U 0
Oct 01, 2017 Sun 2017 Lynx Sparks away 80-69 1&1 2.5 152.0 11 13.5 -3.0 5.2 -8.2 W W U 0
May 25, 2018 Fri 2018 Lynx Liberty away 78-72 1&4 -6.5 153.0 6 -0.5 -3.0 -1.8 -1.2 W L U 0
May 27, 2018 Sun 2018 Lynx Mystics away 78-90 1&2 -5.5 159.0 -12 -17.5 9.0 -4.2 13.2 L L O 0
May 29, 2018 Tue 2018 Lynx Dream away 74-76 1&2 -5.5 156.0 -2 -7.5 -6.0 -6.8 0.8 L L U 0
Jun 03, 2018 Sun 2018 Lynx Sparks away 69-77 1&6 5.5 158.0 -8 -2.5 -12.0 -7.2 -4.8 L L U 0
Jun 07, 2018 Thu 2018 Lynx Mystics away 88-80 3&3 -7.0 159.0 8 1.0 9.0 5.0 4.0 W W O 0
Jun 09, 2018 Sat 2018 Lynx Sun away 75-89 1&1 5.5 167.5 -14 -8.5 -3.5 -6.0 2.5 L L U 0
Jun 22, 2018 Fri 2018 Lynx Mercury away 83-72 2&4 2.0 162.0 11 13.0 -7.0 3.0 -10.0 W W U 0
Jun 24, 2018 Sun 2018 Lynx Aces away 88-73 1&1 -7.0 162.5 15 8.0 -1.5 3.2 -4.8 W W U 0
Jul 01, 2018 Sun 2018 Lynx Wings away 76-72 1&3 -3.5 168.5 4 0.5 -20.5 -10.0 -10.5 W W U 0
Jul 07, 2018 Sat 2018 Lynx Sky away 63-77 1&1 -8.5 169.0 -14 -22.5 -29.0 -25.8 -3.2 L L U 0
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 2018 Lynx Fever away 87-65 3&5 -9.5 156.0 22 12.5 -4.0 4.2 -8.2 W W U 0
Jul 21, 2018 Sat 2018 Lynx Mercury away 80-75 2&1 3.5 160.0 5 8.5 -5.0 1.8 -6.8 W W U 0
Aug 02, 2018 Thu 2018 Lynx Sparks away 57-79 8&8 3.0 153.0 -22 -19.0 -17.0 -18.0 1.0 L L U 0
Aug 03, 2018 Fri 2018 Lynx Storm away 75-85 0&2 5.5 162.5 -10 -4.5 -2.5 -3.5 1.0 L L U 0
Aug 07, 2018 Tue 2018 Lynx Sky away 85-64 1&3 -4.5 165.5 21 16.5 -16.5 0.0 -16.5 W W U 0
Aug 09, 2018 Thu 2018 Lynx Aces away 89-73 1&1 -1.0 166.0 16 15.0 -4.0 5.5 -9.5 W W U 0
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 2018 Lynx Sun away 79-96 2&2 5.5 161.0 -17 -11.5 14.0 1.2 12.8 L L O 0
Aug 21, 2018 Tue 2018 Lynx Sparks away 68-75 1&1 5.5 149.5 -7 -1.5 -6.5 -4.0 -2.5 L L U 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).