Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Liberty are 4-0 ATS (14.25 ppg) since Aug 11, 2017 as a dog
SU: 6-21 (-7.19, 22.2%)
ATS: 14-13-0 (0.56, 51.9%)   avg line: 7.7
O/U: 13-14-0 (-1.09, 48.1%)   avg total: 161.5
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 29.00 43.2 12.15 75.2 6.48 32.5 2.74 8.33 34.70 20.44 18.78 13.48 19.6 20.4 17.9 18.2 76.6
Opp 29.74 42.8 16.37 76.5 7.96 34.7 3.81 8.89 35.96 16.89 19.33 10.48 22.6 20.7 20.6 19.6 83.8
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Aug 11, 2017 Fri 2017 Liberty Dream away 83-77 2&2 2.5 159.0 6 8.5 1.0 4.8 -3.8 W W O 0
Aug 13, 2017 Sun 2017 Liberty Sparks home 83-69 1&1 2.5 158.0 14 16.5 -6.0 5.2 -11.2 W W U 0
Aug 18, 2017 Fri 2017 Liberty Sun away 82-70 4&2 6.0 167.0 12 18.0 -15.0 1.5 -16.5 W W U 0
Aug 20, 2017 Sun 2017 Liberty Lynx home 70-61 1&1 5.0 157.0 9 14.0 -26.0 -6.0 -20.0 W W U 0
May 25, 2018 Fri 2018 Liberty Lynx home 72-78 4&1 6.5 153.0 -6 0.5 -3.0 -1.2 -1.8 L W U 0
Jun 07, 2018 Thu 2018 Liberty Sun home 86-88 1&1 5.5 165.5 -2 3.5 8.5 6.0 2.5 L W O 0
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 2018 Liberty Lynx away 71-85 2&6 7.0 154.0 -14 -7.0 2.0 -2.5 4.5 L L O 0
Jun 24, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Sparks away 54-80 1&1 10.5 151.5 -26 -15.5 -17.5 -16.5 -1.0 L L U 0
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 2018 Liberty Mercury home 69-83 1&1 3.5 160.5 -14 -10.5 -8.5 -9.5 1.0 L L U 0
Jun 28, 2018 Thu 2018 Liberty Mystics away 77-80 1&1 9.5 161.5 -3 6.5 -4.5 1.0 -5.5 L W U 0
Jul 01, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Sky away 97-94 1&1 2.5 165.5 3 5.5 25.5 15.5 10.0 W W O 1
Jul 03, 2018 Tue 2018 Liberty Storm home 62-77 1&1 4.5 165.5 -15 -10.5 -26.5 -18.5 -8.0 L L U 0
Jul 05, 2018 Thu 2018 Liberty Mystics away 67-86 1&4 8.5 160.0 -19 -10.5 -7.0 -8.8 1.8 L L U 0
Jul 08, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Wings home 87-97 2&2 3.5 164.0 -10 -6.5 20.0 6.8 13.2 L L O 0
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 2018 Liberty Sun away 79-76 2&3 9.0 164.5 3 12.0 -9.5 1.2 -10.8 W W U 0
Jul 17, 2018 Tue 2018 Liberty Wings away 87-104 1&2 8.0 170.5 -17 -9.0 20.5 5.8 14.8 L L O 0
Jul 19, 2018 Thu 2018 Liberty Dream away 68-82 1&1 6.5 164.5 -14 -7.5 -14.5 -11.0 -3.5 L L U 0
Jul 21, 2018 Sat 2018 Liberty Mystics home 78-95 1&1 6.0 165.0 -17 -11.0 8.0 -1.5 9.5 L L O 0
Jul 24, 2018 Tue 2018 Liberty Lynx away 82-85 2&2 12.5 156.0 -3 9.5 11.0 10.2 0.8 L W O 0
Aug 01, 2018 Wed 2018 Liberty Sun away 77-92 7&7 12.0 166.0 -15 -3.0 3.0 0.0 3.0 L L O 0
Aug 06, 2018 Mon 2018 Liberty Storm home 80-96 1&2 9.5 163.5 -16 -6.5 12.5 3.0 9.5 L L O 0
Aug 08, 2018 Wed 2018 Liberty Sparks home 81-82 1&2 9.0 155.5 -1 8.0 7.5 7.8 -0.2 L W O 0
Aug 12, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Dream home 77-86 3&0 5.5 159.5 -9 -3.5 3.5 0.0 3.5 L L O 0
Aug 14, 2018 Tue 2018 Liberty Sparks away 66-74 1&1 13.5 154.0 -8 5.5 -14.0 -4.2 -9.8 L W U 0
Aug 15, 2018 Wed 2018 Liberty Aces away 72-85 0&3 12.5 170.0 -13 -0.5 -13.0 -6.8 -6.2 L L U 0
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 2018 Liberty Storm away 77-85 1&4 15.5 163.5 -8 7.5 -1.5 3.0 -4.5 L W U 0
Aug 19, 2018 Sun 2018 Liberty Mercury away 85-96 1&1 12.0 167.0 -11 1.0 14.0 7.5 6.5 L W O 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).