Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Fever are 0-4 OU (-12.50 ppg) since Aug 23, 2017
SU: 1-14 (-6.53, 6.7%)
ATS: 8-7-0 (0.23, 53.3%)   avg line: 6.8
O/U: 7-8-0 (0.87, 46.7%)   avg total: 156.1
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 28.60 41.0 12.53 78.3 5.47 30.0 3.47 8.20 33.27 19.87 15.93 11.80 19.7 16.9 18.2 18.9 75.2
Opp 29.20 44.9 17.73 79.2 5.60 34.4 3.47 7.80 35.13 17.13 17.20 12.93 21.1 20.2 18.7 18.9 81.7
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 2017 Fever Liberty home 50-71 2&2 8.0 155.5 -21 -13.0 -34.5 -23.8 -10.8 L L U 0
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 2017 Fever Dream away 74-79 2&2 9.5 158.0 -5 4.5 -5.0 -0.2 -4.8 L W U 1
Aug 30, 2017 Wed 2017 Fever Lynx home 69-80 3&2 15.5 155.0 -11 4.5 -6.0 -0.8 -5.2 L W U 0
Sep 02, 2017 Sat 2017 Fever Stars home 71-75 2&0 -3.5 150.5 -4 -7.5 -4.5 -6.0 1.5 L L U 0
May 19, 2018 Sat 2018 Fever Sky home 64-82 & -2.0 153.5 -18 -20.0 -7.5 -13.8 6.2 L L U 0
May 20, 2018 Sun 2018 Fever Mystics away 75-82 0& 13.0 153.5 -7 6.0 3.5 4.8 -1.2 L W O 0
May 22, 2018 Tue 2018 Fever Sparks home 70-87 1&1 8.5 150.5 -17 -8.5 6.5 -1.0 7.5 L L O 0
May 24, 2018 Thu 2018 Fever Mystics home 84-93 1&1 5.0 154.5 -9 -4.0 22.5 9.2 13.2 L L O 0
May 26, 2018 Sat 2018 Fever Sun away 77-86 1&1 16.5 163.5 -9 7.5 -0.5 3.5 -4.0 L W U 0
Jun 02, 2018 Sat 2018 Fever Liberty home 81-87 6&3 5.5 156.0 -6 -0.5 12.0 5.8 6.2 L L O 1
Jun 08, 2018 Fri 2018 Fever Wings home 83-89 5&5 6.5 167.0 -6 0.5 5.0 2.8 2.2 L W O 0
Jun 10, 2018 Sun 2018 Fever Liberty away 75-78 1&2 10.0 157.5 -3 7.0 -4.5 1.2 -5.8 L W U 0
Jun 12, 2018 Tue 2018 Fever Aces home 92-101 1&1 -4.0 162.0 -9 -13.0 31.0 9.0 22.0 L L O 1
Jun 14, 2018 Thu 2018 Fever Dream away 67-72 1&1 9.0 153.0 -5 4.0 -14.0 -5.0 -9.0 L W U 0
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 2018 Fever Dream home 96-64 1&1 4.0 151.0 32 36.0 9.0 22.5 -13.5 W W O 0
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 2018 Fever Sparks away 2&1
Jun 22, 2018 Fri 2018 Fever Storm away 2&2
Jun 24, 2018 Sun 2018 Fever Sun home 1&1
Jun 27, 2018 Wed 2018 Fever Sun away 2&0
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 2018 Fever Mercury home 1&2
Jul 01, 2018 Sun 2018 Fever Dream home 1&1
Jul 03, 2018 Tue 2018 Fever Lynx away 1&1
Jul 05, 2018 Thu 2018 Fever Wings away 1&1
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 2018 Fever Lynx home 5&3
Jul 13, 2018 Fri 2018 Fever Dream away 1&1
Jul 15, 2018 Sun 2018 Fever Mercury home 1&1
Jul 18, 2018 Wed 2018 Fever Lynx away 2&2
Jul 20, 2018 Fri 2018 Fever Sparks away 1&4
Jul 22, 2018 Sun 2018 Fever Aces away 1&2
Jul 24, 2018 Tue 2018 Fever Storm home 1&1

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).