Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


WNBA Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     WNBA Trends     WNBA Query


The Dream are 2-11 ATS (-5.69 ppg) since Jul 28, 2017
SU: 27-25 (-1.23, 51.9%)
ATS: 27-25-0 (0.26, 51.9%)   avg line: 1.5
O/U: 23-29-0 (-1.12, 44.2%)   avg total: 161.7
FG Pct FT Pct 3s Pct BLKS O-RBND RBND Fouls AST TOvers Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Team 29.48 41.8 15.21 74.4 5.52 31.6 5.13 10.04 35.77 18.46 17.73 12.50 19.5 19.9 21.2 18.8 79.7
Opp 29.79 43.1 15.12 79.2 6.23 32.8 4.42 9.15 35.83 19.04 19.56 12.94 21.0 20.2 20.2 19.4 80.9
Date Link Day Season Team Opp Site Final Rest Line Total SUm ATSm OUm DPS DPA SUr ATSr OUr ot
Aug 03, 2017 Thu 2017 Dream Lynx away 54-69 3&3 11.5 164.5 -15 -3.5 -41.5 -22.5 -19.0 L L U 0
Aug 05, 2017 Sat 2017 Dream Sky away 86-91 1&0 -1.5 165.5 -5 -6.5 11.5 2.5 9.0 L L O 0
Aug 08, 2017 Tue 2017 Dream Lynx home 72-81 2&1 7.0 164.0 -9 -2.0 -11.0 -6.5 -4.5 L L U 0
Aug 11, 2017 Fri 2017 Dream Liberty home 77-83 2&2 -2.5 159.0 -6 -8.5 1.0 -3.8 4.8 L L O 0
Aug 12, 2017 Sat 2017 Dream Stars away 68-84 0&1 -3.0 155.5 -16 -19.0 -3.5 -11.2 7.8 L L U 0
Aug 15, 2017 Tue 2017 Dream Sun home 75-96 2&2 4.5 166.5 -21 -16.5 4.5 -6.0 10.5 L L O 0
Aug 19, 2017 Sat 2017 Dream Wings away 86-90 3&6 5.0 173.5 -4 1.0 2.5 1.8 0.8 L W O 0
Aug 23, 2017 Wed 2017 Dream Storm home 89-83 3&2 4.5 163.5 6 10.5 8.5 9.5 -1.0 W W O 0
Aug 26, 2017 Sat 2017 Dream Fever home 79-74 2&2 -9.5 158.0 5 -4.5 -5.0 -4.8 -0.2 W L U 1
Sep 01, 2017 Fri 2017 Dream Sparks away 56-81 5&4 13.0 158.5 -25 -12.0 -21.5 -16.8 -4.8 L L U 2
Sep 03, 2017 Sun 2017 Dream Mercury away 70-84 1&1 8.5 161.5 -14 -5.5 -7.5 -6.5 -1.0 L L U 0
May 20, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Wings away 78-101 &1 4.0 159.5 -23 -19.0 19.5 0.2 19.2 L L O 0
May 23, 2018 Wed 2018 Dream Sky away 81-63 2&2 -1.0 162.5 18 17.0 -18.5 -0.8 -17.8 W W U 0
May 26, 2018 Sat 2018 Dream Wings home 70-78 2&2 -4.0 166.5 -8 -12.0 -18.5 -15.2 -3.2 L L U 0
May 29, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Lynx home 76-74 2&1 5.5 156.0 2 7.5 -6.0 0.8 -6.8 W W U 0
Jun 03, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Mercury home 71-78 4&1 -1.0 161.0 -7 -8.0 -12.0 -10.0 -2.0 L L U 0
Jun 05, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Sun home 82-77 1&1 6.5 165.0 5 11.5 -6.0 2.8 -8.8 W W U 0
Jun 08, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Aces away 87-83 2&4 -4.5 162.5 4 -0.5 7.5 3.5 4.0 W L O 0
Jun 10, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Storm away 67-64 1&2 7.5 166.5 3 10.5 -35.5 -12.5 -23.0 W W U 0
Jun 12, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Sparks away 64-72 1&1 8.5 151.0 -8 0.5 -15.0 -7.2 -7.8 L W U 0
Jun 14, 2018 Thu 2018 Dream Fever home 72-67 1&1 -9.0 153.0 5 -4.0 -14.0 -9.0 -5.0 W L U 0
Jun 16, 2018 Sat 2018 Dream Fever away 64-96 1&1 -4.0 151.0 -32 -36.0 9.0 -13.5 22.5 L L O 0
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Liberty away 72-79 2&2 6.0 150.5 -7 -1.0 0.5 -0.2 0.8 L L O 0
Jun 22, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Sun home 75-70 2&5 6.0 164.5 5 11.0 -19.5 -4.2 -15.2 W W U 0
Jun 27, 2018 Wed 2018 Dream Sky away 80-93 4&2 2.0 157.5 -13 -11.0 15.5 2.2 13.2 L L O 0
Jun 29, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Lynx away 74-85 1&2 12.5 155.0 -11 1.5 4.0 2.8 1.2 L W O 0
Jul 01, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Fever away 87-83 1&1 -3.0 155.0 4 1.0 15.0 8.0 7.0 W W O 0
Jul 06, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Storm home 86-95 4&2 4.5 161.0 -9 -4.5 20.0 7.8 12.2 L L O 0
Jul 08, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Mercury home 76-70 1&2 4.5 160.5 6 10.5 -14.5 -2.0 -12.5 W W U 0
Jul 11, 2018 Wed 2018 Dream Mystics away 106-89 2&2 8.0 164.5 17 25.0 30.5 27.8 2.8 W W O 0
Jul 13, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Fever home 98-74 1&1 -10.0 158.0 24 14.0 14.0 14.0 0.0 W W O 0
Jul 15, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Mystics home 80-77 1&1 2.0 166.0 3 5.0 -9.0 -2.0 -7.0 W W U 0
Jul 17, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Sun away 86-83 1&1 7.0 170.5 3 10.0 -1.5 4.2 -5.8 W W U 0
Jul 19, 2018 Thu 2018 Dream Liberty home 82-68 1&1 -6.5 164.5 14 7.5 -14.5 -3.5 -11.0 W W U 0
Jul 22, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Storm home 87-74 2&1 2.5 163.0 13 15.5 -2.0 6.8 -8.8 W W U 0
Jul 24, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Sparks away 81-71 1&1 2.5 157.5 10 12.5 -5.5 3.5 -9.0 W W U 0
Jul 31, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Mystics home 71-86 6&6 -5.5 163.0 -15 -20.5 -6.0 -13.2 7.2 L L U 0
Aug 03, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Sky home 89-74 2&2 -8.5 170.0 15 6.5 -7.0 -0.2 -6.8 W W U 0
Aug 05, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Lynx away 86-66 1&1 6.0 155.0 20 26.0 -3.0 11.5 -14.5 W W U 0
Aug 07, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Aces home 109-100 1&1 -8.5 167.0 9 0.5 42.0 21.2 20.8 W W O 0
Aug 09, 2018 Thu 2018 Dream Sparks home 79-73 1&0 2.0 155.0 6 8.0 -3.0 2.5 -5.5 W W U 0
Aug 11, 2018 Sat 2018 Dream Wings home 92-82 1&2 -6.0 166.5 10 4.0 7.5 5.8 1.8 W W O 0
Aug 12, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Liberty away 86-77 0&3 -5.5 159.5 9 3.5 3.5 3.5 0.0 W W O 0
Aug 17, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Mercury away 95-104 4&4 3.5 169.0 -9 -5.5 30.0 12.2 17.8 L L O 0
Aug 19, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Aces away 93-78 1&1 -5.0 174.5 15 10.0 -3.5 3.2 -6.8 W W U 0
Aug 26, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Mystics home 84-87 6&2 2.5 163.5 -3 -0.5 7.5 3.5 4.0 L L O 0
Aug 28, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Mystics home 78-75 1&1 0.0 163.0 3 3.0 -10.0 -3.5 -6.5 W W U 0
Aug 31, 2018 Fri 2018 Dream Mystics away 81-76 2&2 2.0 158.0 5 7.0 -1.0 3.0 -4.0 W W U 0
Sep 02, 2018 Sun 2018 Dream Mystics away 76-97 1&1 3.0 162.0 -21 -18.0 11.0 -3.5 14.5 L L O 0
Sep 04, 2018 Tue 2018 Dream Mystics home 81-86 1&1 4.0 159.0 -5 -1.0 8.0 3.5 4.5 L L O 0

Game Parameters: assists, ats margin, ats streak, attendance, blocks, conference, date, day, defensive rebounds, dpa, dps, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, game number, line, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, minutes, month, offensive rebounds, officials, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, playoffs, points, quarter scores, rebounds, rest, season, site, site streak, start time, steals, streak, team, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, time of game, total, turnovers, wins

Player Parameters: assists, blocks, defensive rebounds, field goals attempted, field goals made, fouls, free throws attempted, free throws made, minutes, name, offensive rebounds, plus minus, points, rebounds, steals, three pointers attempted, three pointers made, turnovers


How to Query:

The syntax for access to the WNBA team data is: game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, and opponent where the team scored +100 points after scoring +100 points in the previous game use the SDQL: date,team,o:team@points>100 and p:points>100

The syntax for access to the WNBA player data: [team:]player name:game reference:parameter. To see the date, team, opponent and number of points by Angel McCoughtry in the game after she scored more than 30 use the SDQL: date,team,o:team,Angel McCoughtry:points@Angel McCoughtry:p:points>30
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).