Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Senators
SU: 471-477 (-0.01, 49.7%)   avg line: -103.7 / -108.9   on / against: -$2,523 / -$2,638   ROI: -2.2% / -2.2%
OU: 423-464-61 (0.16, 47.7%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.6 5.2 13.1 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.8
Opp 31.1 4.9 12.5 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.8
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
May 23, 2017 Tuesday 2016 Senators Penguins home 0-0 1-1 1-0 2-1 126 5.5 1 W U 0
May 25, 2017 Thursday 2016 Senators Penguins away 0-0 1-1 1-1 2-3 175 5.0 -1 L P 1
Oct 05, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Capitals home 1-1 1-0 2-3 4-5 125 5.5 -1 L O 1
Oct 07, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Red Wings home 0-0 0-0 1-1 1-2 -135 5.5 -1 L U 1
Oct 10, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Senators Canucks away 1-1 0-1 1-0 3-2 -105 5.5 1 W U 1
Oct 13, 2017 Friday 2017 Senators Flames away 1-0 1-0 4-0 6-0 140 5.5 6 W O 0
Oct 14, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Oilers away 2-0 1-0 3-1 6-1 170 5.5 5 W O 0
Oct 17, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Senators Canucks home 0-1 0-1 0-1 0-3 -185 5.5 -3 L U 0
Oct 19, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Devils home 1-2 3-0 0-2 4-5 -150 5.5 -1 L O 1
Oct 21, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Maple Leafs home 1-0 2-0 3-3 6-3 105 6.0 3 W O 0
Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Senators Kings home
Oct 26, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Flyers home
Oct 27, 2017 Friday 2017 Senators Devils away
Oct 30, 2017 Monday 2017 Senators Canadiens home
Nov 02, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Red Wings home
Nov 04, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Knights home
Nov 10, 2017 Friday 2017 Senators Avalanche away
Nov 11, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Avalanche home
Nov 16, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Penguins home
Nov 18, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Coyotes home

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).