Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Senators
SU: 476-492 (-0.04, 49.2%)   avg line: -103.6 / -109.0   on / against: -$3,730 / -$1,534   ROI: -3.1% / -1.3%
OU: 433-474-61 (0.17, 47.7%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.5 5.1 13.0 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.8
Opp 31.1 4.9 12.4 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Nov 19, 2017 Sunday 2017 Senators Rangers away 0-0 0-1 0-2 0-3 135 6.0 -3 L U 0
Nov 22, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Senators Capitals away 0-2 1-2 1-1 2-5 125 5.5 -3 L O 0
Nov 24, 2017 Friday 2017 Senators Blue Jackets away 1-1 1-1 0-3 2-5 168 5.5 -3 L O 0
Nov 25, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Islanders home 0-0 0-1 1-1 1-2 -104 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 29, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Senators Canadiens away 1-0 0-2 0-0 1-2 140 5.5 -1 L U 0
Dec 01, 2017 Friday 2017 Senators Islanders away 3-2 2-3 1-0 6-5 128 5.5 1 W O 0
Dec 03, 2017 Sunday 2017 Senators Jets away 0-2 0-3 0-0 0-5 153 5.5 -5 L U 0
Dec 06, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Senators Ducks away 0-0 0-2 0-1 0-3 -110 5.5 -3 L U 0
Dec 07, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Kings away 1-1 1-1 1-1 3-4 168 5.5 -1 L O 1
Dec 09, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Sharks away 0-1 0-2 0-2 0-5 150 5.5 -5 L U 0
Dec 12, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Senators Sabres away
Dec 13, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Senators Rangers home
Dec 16, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Canadiens home
Dec 19, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Senators Wild home
Dec 21, 2017 Thursday 2017 Senators Lightning away
Dec 23, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Panthers away
Dec 27, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Senators Bruins away
Dec 29, 2017 Friday 2017 Senators Blue Jackets home
Dec 30, 2017 Saturday 2017 Senators Bruins home
Jan 03, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Senators Red Wings away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).