Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Lightning
SU: 524-517 (-0.02, 50.3%)   avg line: -109.1 / -103.8   on / against: -$3,126 / -$2,053   ROI: -2.4% / -1.6%
OU: 519-459-63 (0.31, 53.1%)   avg total: 5.6
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 29.4 4.7 11.7 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Opp 30.0 4.7 11.7 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
May 11, 2018 Friday 2017 Lightning Capitals home 0-2 0-2 2-0 2-4 -200 6.0 -2 L P 0
May 13, 2018 Sunday 2017 Lightning Capitals home 2-1 0-3 0-2 2-6 -200 6.0 -4 L O 0
May 15, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Lightning Capitals away 1-0 3-1 0-1 4-2 105 6.0 2 W P 0
May 17, 2018 Thursday 2017 Lightning Capitals away 2-1 0-1 2-0 4-2 100 6.0 2 W P 0
May 19, 2018 Saturday 2017 Lightning Capitals home 2-0 1-1 0-1 3-2 -145 6.0 1 W U 0
May 21, 2018 Monday 2017 Lightning Capitals away 0-0 0-1 0-2 0-3 122 6.0 -3 L U 0
May 23, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Lightning Capitals home 0-1 0-2 0-1 0-4 -135 5.5 -4 L U 0
Oct 06, 2018 Saturday 2018 Lightning Panthers home 0-1 0-0 1-0 2-1 -165 6.0 1 W U 1
Oct 11, 2018 Thursday 2018 Lightning Canucks home 1-0 0-0 0-4 1-4 -285 6.0 -3 L U 0
Oct 13, 2018 Saturday 2018 Lightning Blue Jackets home 3-0 1-2 4-0 8-2 -170 6.0 6 W O 0
Oct 16, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Lightning Hurricanes home -170 6.0
Oct 18, 2018 Thursday 2018 Lightning Red Wings home
Oct 20, 2018 Saturday 2018 Lightning Wild away
Oct 21, 2018 Sunday 2018 Lightning Blackhawks away
Oct 24, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Lightning Avalanche away
Oct 26, 2018 Friday 2018 Lightning Knights away
Oct 27, 2018 Saturday 2018 Lightning Coyotes away
Oct 30, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Lightning Devils home
Nov 01, 2018 Thursday 2018 Lightning Predators home
Nov 03, 2018 Saturday 2018 Lightning Canadiens away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).