Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Knights
SU: 39-19 (0.76, 67.2%)   avg line: 100.5 / -113.2   on / against: +$2,254 / -$2,586   ROI: +32.2% / -34.3%
OU: 31-23-4 (0.36, 57.4%)   avg total: 5.8
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 32.9 3.2 6.9 1.0 1.1 1.2 3.5
Opp 30.3 3.5 7.6 0.8 0.9 1.0 2.7
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Jan 30, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Knights Flames away 1-0 0-2 3-0 4-2 103 5.5 2 W O 0
Feb 01, 2018 Thursday 2017 Knights Jets away 0-1 2-0 0-1 3-2 -102 6.0 1 W U 1
Feb 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Knights Wild away 0-2 1-2 1-1 2-5 134 5.5 -3 L O 0
Feb 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Knights Capitals away 1-1 1-1 2-1 4-3 -103 6.0 1 W O 0
Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Knights Penguins away 1-0 1-3 2-2 4-5 117 6.0 -1 L O 0
Feb 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Knights Sharks away 1-1 1-1 3-1 5-3 -105 5.5 2 W O 0
Feb 11, 2018 Sunday 2017 Knights Flyers home 1-1 0-2 0-1 1-4 -196 6.0 -3 L U 0
Feb 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Knights Blackhawks home 1-1 0-1 4-0 5-2 -200 6.0 3 W O 0
Feb 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Knights Oilers home 1-0 2-0 1-1 4-1 -190 6.5 3 W U 0
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Knights Canadiens home 3-2 2-0 1-1 6-3 -220 5.5 3 W O 0
Feb 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Knights Ducks home -175 5.5
Feb 21, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Knights Flames home
Feb 23, 2018 Friday 2017 Knights Canucks home
Feb 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Knights Kings away
Feb 27, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Knights Kings home
Mar 02, 2018 Friday 2017 Knights Senators home
Mar 04, 2018 Sunday 2017 Knights Devils away
Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Knights Blue Jackets away
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Knights Red Wings away
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Knights Sabres away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).