Information you need to win
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Kings
SU: 521-530 (0.08, 49.6%)   avg line: -111.4 / -101.7   on / against: -$6,864 / +$889   ROI: -5.0% / +0.7%
OU: 412-505-134 (-0.02, 44.9%)   avg total: 5.3
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.2 4.6 11.2 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.7
Opp 28.2 4.6 11.4 0.8 0.9 0.8 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Oct 18, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Islanders home 1-1 0-2 1-4 2-7 -175 5.5 -5 L O 0
Oct 20, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Sabres home 0-1 0-3 1-1 1-5 -174 5.5 -4 L O 0
Oct 23, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Kings Stars away 0-1 2-2 0-1 2-4 132 5.5 -2 L O 0
Oct 25, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Wild away 0-1 0-1 1-2 1-4 152 5.5 -3 L U 0
Oct 28, 2018 Sunday 2018 Kings Rangers home 0-1 2-1 2-1 4-3 -150 5.5 1 W O 0
Nov 01, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Flyers home 0-1 2-2 0-2 2-5 -119 5.5 -3 L O 0
Nov 03, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Blue Jackets home 1-0 1-0 2-1 4-1 105 5.5 3 W U 0
Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Kings Ducks home 2-0 1-1 1-0 4-1 -145 5.5 3 W U 0
Nov 08, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Wild home 1-1 0-1 0-1 1-3 -112 5.5 -2 L U 0
Nov 10, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Flames home 0-1 0-0 0-0 0-1 -105 5.5 -1 L U 0
Nov 13, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Kings Maple Leafs home 120 5.5
Nov 16, 2018 Friday 2018 Kings Blackhawks away
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Predators away
Nov 19, 2018 Monday 2018 Kings Blues away
Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday 2018 Kings Avalanche home
Nov 24, 2018 Saturday 2018 Kings Canucks home
Nov 25, 2018 Sunday 2018 Kings Oilers home
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday 2018 Kings Canucks away
Nov 29, 2018 Thursday 2018 Kings Oilers away
Nov 30, 2018 Friday 2018 Kings Flames away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).