Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Kings
SU: 516-519 (0.09, 49.9%)   avg line: -111.4 / -101.7   on / against: -$6,043 / +$157   ROI: -4.5% / +0.1%
OU: 406-496-133 (-0.01, 45.0%)   avg total: 5.3
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.3 4.6 11.3 0.7 0.9 0.9 2.7
Opp 28.2 4.6 11.4 0.8 0.9 0.8 2.6
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Mar 08, 2018 Thursday 2017 Kings Capitals home 1-0 1-1 1-0 3-1 -130 5.5 2 W U 0
Mar 10, 2018 Saturday 2017 Kings Blues home 0-2 1-2 1-3 2-7 -151 5.0 -5 L O 0
Mar 12, 2018 Monday 2017 Kings Canucks home 0-0 2-0 1-0 3-0 -241 5.5 3 W U 0
Mar 13, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Kings Coyotes away 0-2 1-1 2-0 3-4 -120 5.5 -1 L O 1
Mar 15, 2018 Thursday 2017 Kings Red Wings home 1-0 0-0 3-1 4-1 -220 5.5 3 W U 0
Mar 17, 2018 Saturday 2017 Kings Devils home 0-2 0-0 0-1 0-3 -140 5.5 -3 L U 0
Mar 19, 2018 Monday 2017 Kings Wild away 1-0 1-2 1-1 4-3 122 5.5 1 W O 1
Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Kings Jets away 0-0 1-1 0-0 1-2 160 5.5 -1 L U 1
Mar 22, 2018 Thursday 2017 Kings Avalanche away 3-1 2-0 2-0 7-1 105 5.5 6 W O 0
Mar 24, 2018 Saturday 2017 Kings Oilers away 1-2 1-1 0-0 2-3 -125 5.5 -1 L U 0
Mar 26, 2018 Monday 2017 Kings Flames home 0-0 2-0 1-0 3-0 -230 5.5 3 W U 0
Mar 29, 2018 Thursday 2017 Kings Coyotes home 1-1 1-1 2-0 4-2 -260 5.5 2 W O 0
Mar 30, 2018 Friday 2017 Kings Ducks away 1-0 0-1 0-0 1-2 130 5.5 -1 L U 1
Apr 02, 2018 Monday 2017 Kings Avalanche home 2-0 0-1 1-0 3-1 -175 5.5 2 W U 0
Apr 05, 2018 Thursday 2017 Kings Wild home 1-2 3-0 0-2 5-4 -170 5.5 1 W O 1
Apr 07, 2018 Saturday 2017 Kings Stars home 0-4 2-0 0-0 2-4 -205 5.5 -2 L O 0
Apr 11, 2018 Wednesday 2017 Kings Knights away 0-1 0-0 0-0 0-1 131 5.5 -1 L U 0
Apr 13, 2018 Friday 2017 Kings Knights away 0-1 1-0 0-0 1-2 140 5.0 -1 L U 1
Apr 15, 2018 Sunday 2017 Kings Knights home 1-0 0-0 1-3 2-3 -150 5.0 -1 L P 0
Apr 17, 2018 Tuesday 2017 Kings Knights home 0-0 0-1 0-0 0-1 -125 5.0 -1 L U 0

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).