Winning Picks, Guaranteed
S p o r t s D a t a b a s e . c o m
tools    for    the    objective    handicapper


name
password


NHL Sport Data Query Language Access. SDB Home     NHL Trends     NHL Query


team = Flyers
SU: 465-492 (-0.02, 48.6%)   avg line: -104.2 / -108.2   on / against: -$4,716 / -$207   ROI: -4.0% / -0.2%
OU: 451-440-66 (0.28, 50.6%)   avg total: 5.5
SoG Pens P-Mins P1 P2 P3 Final
Team 30.4 5.5 14.5 0.8 1.0 1.0 2.9
Opp 30.3 5.3 13.7 0.9 1.0 0.9 2.9
Date Day Season Team Opp Site P1 P2 P3 Final Line Total SUm SUr OUr ot
Apr 08, 2017 Saturday 2016 Flyers Blue Jackets home 2-0 2-2 0-0 4-2 -105 5.5 2 W O 0
Apr 09, 2017 Sunday 2016 Flyers Hurricanes home 0-1 1-0 2-2 3-4 -160 5.5 -1 L O 1
Oct 04, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Flyers Sharks away 2-2 1-0 2-1 5-3 136 5.5 2 W O 0
Oct 05, 2017 Thursday 2017 Flyers Kings away 0-0 0-1 0-1 0-2 148 5.0 -2 L U 0
Oct 07, 2017 Saturday 2017 Flyers Ducks away 1-1 1-0 0-1 3-2 115 5.5 1 W U 1
Oct 10, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Flyers Predators away 0-1 3-2 2-3 5-6 130 5.5 -1 L O 0
Oct 14, 2017 Saturday 2017 Flyers Capitals home 2-1 3-1 3-0 8-2 -115 5.5 6 W O 0
Oct 17, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Flyers Panthers home 0-0 4-0 1-1 5-1 -135 5.5 4 W O 0
Oct 19, 2017 Thursday 2017 Flyers Predators home 0-0 0-0 0-1 0-1 -120 5.5 -1 L U 0
Oct 21, 2017 Saturday 2017 Flyers Oilers home 1-0 0-1 1-0 2-1 -116 5.5 1 W U 0
Oct 24, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Flyers Ducks home
Oct 26, 2017 Thursday 2017 Flyers Senators away
Oct 28, 2017 Saturday 2017 Flyers Maple Leafs away
Oct 30, 2017 Monday 2017 Flyers Coyotes home
Nov 01, 2017 Wednesday 2017 Flyers Blackhawks away
Nov 02, 2017 Thursday 2017 Flyers Blues away
Nov 04, 2017 Saturday 2017 Flyers Avalanche home
Nov 09, 2017 Thursday 2017 Flyers Blackhawks home
Nov 11, 2017 Saturday 2017 Flyers Wild home
Nov 14, 2017 Tuesday 2017 Flyers Wild away

Game Parameters: ROT, abbreviation, attendance, city, conference, conference game, date, day, division, faceoffs won, game number, goals, line, linesmen, losses, margin, matchup losses, matchup wins, month, opponents, ou margin, ou streak, overtime, penalties, penalty minutes, period scores, playoffs, points, referees, rest, season, shoot out, shots on goal, site, site streak, start time, streak, team, total, wins

Skater Parameters: assists, faceoffs lost, faceoffs won, goals, minutes, minutes even, minutes power play, minutes short handed, name, number, penalty minutes, plus minus, points, position, power play goals, shifts, short handed goals, shots on goal


How to Query:

The basic SDQL syntax is: fields @ conditions .

fields is a comma delimited list of one or more sql-like `select` terms.These can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

conditions is a conjunction (`and` / `or`) delimited list of one or more sql-like `where` terms.As with fields, each condition can be built out of database parameters, constants, and python functions.

The full SDQL query for average margin for each team is:A(margin) @ team
e-mail links:   Content@SportsDataBase.com    Support@SportsDataBase.com   
Content for this site is generated using the Sports Data Query Language (SDQL).